Old 25-12-2008, 09:15 PM   #1
ToofaneBatameezi

512 days old at PW
Default Yay!! - Spottings!!

The Brown coupe is Opal Ascona -
YAY!! (*)(*)(*)(*)(*)
Old 25-12-2008, 09:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

2,024 days old at PW

YAY(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)

....... miss u Adil bro ..
HAshims is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-12-2008, 09:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,629 days old at PW

poor corolla:s
mafzaltareen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-12-2008, 03:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

847 days old at PW

bad hit
Old 26-12-2008, 03:27 AM   #5 (permalink)
FC

541 days old at PW

yay WUPAY gr8 hit of corolla
Old 26-12-2008, 03:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,600 days old at PW

bad bad
Old 26-12-2008, 04:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

709 days old at PW

Lots Of Curse On Corolla Driver! 1 month bhi apni car untouched nahi chala saka ... POOR!
Old 20-01-2009, 11:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

512 days old at PW

Spider-Man's Nissan Patrol:

Spider-Man is very rich - Has a Toyota Vigo, C200, CL9, Honda City (Similarly Done as this Patrol) as well!!
Old 20-01-2009, 11:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

781 days old at PW

Guddah
There are no stupid questions, just stupid people....First you forget names, then you forget faces,Next you forget to pull your zipper up and finally,you forget to pull it down.....Its ok to kiss a fool, its ok to let a fool kiss you, but never let a kiss fool you....There are 3 kinds of people in this world,those you want things to happen,those that make things happen and those who just wonder what the hell happened....To BOOST or not To BOOST,is that a question??.....Most sports require one ball to play,RaCiNg requires TWO!!
agent47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 11:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,844 days old at PW

^spiderman also has a vitz
1. A car is only worth what someone is willing to pay for it, 2. Resale wont save your life in an accident, 3. Genius has limits, stupidity has none, 4. Never argue with an idiot, they will bring you down to their level and beat you with experience, 5. Growing old beats the alternative -- dying young! 6. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFGgbT_VasI
Storm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2009, 12:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

512 days old at PW

How come u know dat?
Are u the frandlee neighborhood spider-man?
Old 21-01-2009, 12:06 AM   #12 (permalink)

1,671 days old at PW

corolla.
but its an easy fix.
Corolla:-the car in which cycle b usi shape ki aur jahaz b usi shape ka...xli=gli=2d=altis==****---my accessories--- juicer blender =4.2ltr supercharged v8 (448bhp) washing machine=6.2ltr v12 twin-turbo(620bhp) chopper=3.8ltr v6 N/A (320bhp) and my CAR 1.248ltr inline 4 (78bhp) safe drive stay alive...
ahmadbila is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2009, 02:26 AM   #13 (permalink)

1,859 days old at PW

Quote:
Spider-Man is very rich - Has a Toyota Vigo, C200, CL9, Honda City (Similarly Done as this Patrol) as well!!
@all please note this spiderman (who has all the cars) and pakwheels member spiderman are not the same person!!!

btw who is that guy with spiderman cars? and is he getting payed for this publicity?

@ToofaneBatameezi where did you spot it?
Old 21-01-2009, 03:03 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,226 days old at PW

wht on earth is tht! looks shudha but then whts it is a good offroader!
Old 21-01-2009, 04:01 AM   #15 (permalink)

1,751 days old at PW

common man dont tell me this thing doesnt stop even with 15" rotors :s
Old 21-01-2009, 08:11 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,830 days old at PW

bad bad corolla
Old 21-01-2009, 10:06 AM   #17 (permalink)

446 days old at PW

New corolla accident.....

Impressive stuff
corruptgangster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2009, 10:34 AM   #18 (permalink)

2,009 days old at PW

First usefull thread by ToofaneBatamezi

Old 21-01-2009, 10:44 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,484 days old at PW

^^^ Lmao! :d
Old 25-01-2009, 02:53 AM   #20 (permalink)

512 days old at PW

Tooofat:Useful is termed as "Dust-bin" in my dictionary!! :p

Spiderman: He lives in Rufi Lake Drive in Johar - (Y)
I see it everyday - Just had my camera fone with me so took some pic that night at Paradise hotel, where me and my friend are be seated!!