Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Professional Forums > Buyers / Sellers > Vehicles / Bikes

Old 05-11-2009, 05:29 PM   #1
MUSTAFA101

525 days old at PW
Default HOT RED CIVIC 95 FOR SELL

Salam to all members of pakwheels.... i am selling my honda civic 95 red devil the car is awesome in running never being hit up by any place following r the details of car

model=95

colour=seiken metallic red

engine vtec - e

tires n rims=bridgestone potenza and lesno sports rims (15 inch )

headlights=projection plus hids

demand =525000

contact=mustafa 03012954426

n other multiple functions pics r below

MUSTAFA101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 05:35 PM   #2

659 days old at PW

3.25 ki deni ha to batt karo
shahabijaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 05:39 PM   #3

525 days old at PW

CAR RUNS ON PERTROL BUT THERE IS A CNG KIT TOO ...

acessories include

split fire plugs , sports wire , EXHAUST WITH CATBACK 2 INCH PIPE ,SPORTS RPM METER, MUSIC SYSTEM INCLUDES PIONER DECK ,2 WOOFERS ,2 AMPS,ORIGINAL PIONEER SPEAKERS 718
Old 05-11-2009, 05:54 PM   #4

762 days old at PW

Good luck with the sale buddy
Price seems High to me..
Mystique_Blazer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 05:57 PM   #5

1,524 days old at PW

karachi mein bhi itni expensive hai ye civic? decrese ur demand bro... best of luck

Its My Passion,i'm ready to go for it behind the Bars.

Sialkot ROCKS.......
shamail_haider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 06:07 PM   #6

422 days old at PW

price z sky high..!!!

car owned:

"One with four wheels & at least one Turbocharger..! "
vampires is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 09:33 PM   #7
4qi

729 days old at PW

380k 03337482211
4qi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 10:26 PM   #8

1,781 days old at PW

Its a carby engine...it cant b Vtec just the Tappet Cover is changed.
Old 06-11-2009, 08:40 AM   #9

1,078 days old at PW

The complete head is changed.. Not only the tapet cover..
A Vtech E engine that actually bypasses Vtech!
Ehsan4808 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 08:49 AM   #10

1,781 days old at PW

@Ehsan

Vtec-E also b know as Dual Vtecs or 3 stage Vtecs. I dont think so this car has got a Vtec coz no Solenoid is there and also its carby.
Old 06-11-2009, 09:02 AM   #11

1,078 days old at PW

@Wonder

Thats the same what i was saying,
A vtech engine which does not use Vtech, Lolz, (Bypasses Vtec)
Ehsan4808 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 09:04 AM   #12

581 days old at PW

best of luck
Old 06-11-2009, 09:09 AM   #13

1,781 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ehsan4808

@Wonder Thats the same what i was saying, A vtech engine which does not use Vtech, Lolz, (Bypasses Vtec)

Yup n seller it self doesnt know whether his car is Vtec or not....He wrote Vtec-e by just reading it from Tappet Cover. Otherwise this was an addition to my knowledge that a carby can hav a Vtec or Carby with ECU.
Old 06-11-2009, 09:24 AM   #14

825 days old at PW

colour is cool
best of luck with the sale
misteek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 09:31 AM   #15

611 days old at PW

nyce ride.(Y)

demand shuld be b/w 3.75-3.95 lac
jaggi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 09:50 AM   #16

1,807 days old at PW

325K then contact 0334-5105550
khanjee79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 01:25 PM   #17

525 days old at PW

salam to all ....guyz baiscally i install his engine recently but due to lag of some parts in market i cant intrude full vtec power but the engine is much power as compare to normal 95 engines now the all parts r available in market but i dont wana expand money on this car coz i hve otherz car to be modified for ma use the engine is on carbonater
Old 06-11-2009, 02:33 PM   #18

334 days old at PW

aray bhai deman bhut high hai ap ki..dunt you know that buyer dunt take intrest in system or body kit he just want to hav a good and clean car..and itz karachi dude not islamabad..i think 3.75-4 is good price...best ov luck.
Old 06-11-2009, 04:44 PM   #19

1,781 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by MUSTAFA101

salam to all ....guyz baiscally i install his engine recently but due to lag of some parts in market i cant intrude full vtec power but the engine is much power as compare to normal 95 engines now the all parts r available in market but i dont wana expand money on this car coz i hve otherz car to be modified for ma use the engine is on carbonater

Wat kind of parts...when u got a new engine y not a Vtec one...from ur wordings i think u wanna convert carby to Efi...dats a hassle ....
Old 06-11-2009, 05:18 PM   #20

525 days old at PW

man......for ur knowledge it can be efi by doin some small stuff but when i buy tht engine it was ready 2 be used on carbonater ...if u hve any problem bro call me up thxk u