Model: Civic
    Version: Hybrid
    Year: 2006
    Colour: Sky Blue
    Interior: Beige and Coffee
    Auction Grade: 5A
    Mileage: 19,289kms
    Engine: 1,300cc
    Engine Type: Integrated Motor Assist (IMA)
    Fuel Type: Petrol
    Transmission: Automatic
    Options: Power Steering
    Power Windows
    Central Locking/Keyless Entry
    DualAirbags
    ABS Brakes
    Auto A/C (Climate Control)
    Alloys
    HID Lights
    TV Navigation
    DVD Player
    Reverse View Camera
    Retractable Side View Mirrors

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520788

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520789

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520790

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520791

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520792

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520793

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520794

Honda Civic Hybrid 2006 for sale -520795

Demand: Rs 17,80,000

For inspection and negotiation over price you may call me on 0345-3102944.

Yet another superb vehicle by Babar! keep up the good work mate!
    There is one thing I would break up over and that is if she caught me with another woman. I wouldn't stand for that!

@robust,

Many thanks for the appreciation and the wishes.

@babar bhai

aaj kal hybirds par bara zoor hai....
    Work in Progress: Nissan Skyline R-31

EXCELLENT (Y)
    another great vehicle........ too gud we dont get these features and clr here in local civic............
    it will be a quick sell inshallah.....

but baberomar bhai is ki price itni kiu hai.....means k iss sey sasti tu local civic hai..
    Life Sucks without VTEC =P

Love this car, But baberomar i am sure you wont be able to sell this vehicle at this price. No one will be willing to pay nearly 18 lacks for a 1.3 civic whose 1.8cc version one can buy for 15 laks in pakistan.
    I personally think , as an importer you made a mistake by importing a 2006 model, you should have instead tried to import a 2005 model with full duty reduction and sold it for somewhere between 13-14 lacks and you would have find a buyer for sure. Good luck with the sale anyways.
    But still finding it hard to understand why someone would pay this much for a 1.3

GOOD LUCK.

a good car, better than the one in Pakistan and the price is reasonable keeping in mind the Hybrid thingy. Wish I had enough money at hand to buy this car.
    Dr Mansoor

@ mad_racer,

Many thanks for the appreciation brother. Yaar ye Hybrids are a relief especially for a person who wants to keep a big car (read in tersm of length,Paki logic you know). I'm hoping somwhere this car might strike some one.

@ Maverickk,

The point you have raised about the price is a valid one. However, it is known the world over that a Hybrid costs more then your ordinary petrol car, hence the price tag.
    There were 2005 model cars available but mostly with an R grade. I hope that somebody comes along, else I'll keep it for my personal use.

@ drmansoor,

Many thanks for the appreciation. Don't worry bhai, inshALLAH we will strike a deal which would be way better then this one, AMEEN!!!

@babaromar
    bro i always luved ur clean rides, but i felt ur prices are lil 2 high than market, delears and very high in comparision with individual sellers .......

bro explain does the ride charge itself while running on petrol or wat ? wats the mechanism ? Also imp wats the milleage of it ? does it worth that much price ?

regards
    !

bhai your price is way too much high, well what ever but good luck with sales, I like your car if it was cheep.
    Wear Seat Belts. Your Family Loves You.

babaromer, i understand what you are trying to say. But i dont know if you remember an importer who was selling the same honda civic hybrid 2005 with same options 19000 kms done, he was asking for 12lacs and 50000 rs. and you know what he sold that car in less than a week after advertising on pakwheels. i am sure if you search the forums you will still be able to find the posting of that car. The post is still there in car finder. You can check it if you want to. If you were selling this car at even 13 lacs. i am sure you will find a buyer quite quickly.
    And about the point that hybrids are expensive than normal car. i agree with that point. But this is pakistan. Hybrids have no market , no aftersales, and no mechanics, so people keep this point in mind.

I hope you still find a buyer for this car near your asking price. Just think you cab even buy an accord cl7 with full options in this price. Dont know who will pay this much for a 1300cc with no resale value and after sales service when you can get accord for that price.

i hope you understand what i am trying to say.
    Please let us know if you find a buyer for this car.

GOOD LUCK.

p.s. yours cars are really amazing and clean , but price is alot higher than usual.

babaromer, i understand what you are trying to say. But i dont know if you remember an importer who was selling the same honda civic hybrid 2005 with same options 19000 kms done, he was asking for 12lacs and 50000 rs. and you know what he sold that car in less than a week after advertising on pakwheels. i am sure if you search the forums you will still be able to find the posting of that car. The post is still there in car finder. You can check it if you want to. If you were selling this car at even 13 lacs. i am sure you will find a buyer quite quickly.
    And about the point that hybrids are expensive than normal car. i agree with that point. But this is pakistan. Hybrids have no market , no aftersales, and no mechanics, so people keep this point in mind.

I hope you still find a buyer for this car near your asking price. Just think you cab even buy an accord cl7 with full options in this price. Dont know who will pay this much for a 1300cc with no resale value and after sales service when you can get accord for that price.

i hope you understand what i am trying to say.
    Please let us know if you find a buyer for this car.

GOOD LUCK.

p.s. yours cars are really amazing and clean , but price is alot higher than usual.

@ stonedsaint,

Many thanks for your pst. As relates to the price, I would observe my silence since it is becoming difficult with the passage of time to try and make the people understand the difference in prices between what other dealers offer and what I offer.

Bro what happens is that when you are parked or say stuck in traffic, the car tends to go off,although all the elctrical gadgets keep on working as then the whole system is being supported by the electric motor.
    This then tends to save huge quantities of fuel, whereby the car gives an average of 20kms/litre.

@ Mr Niceguy,

Many thanks for the appreciation brother.

@ Maverick,

I agree with you that this is Pakistan, hence the thinking that everything should be cheap. The only problem I see over here is that I import cars which have a high auction grade and are low on mileage except for my Insight. I too can import a car with an R grade, and high mileage, tamper with the meter, get the car re painted in 10,000 and Voila!!! You have a cheap car,with a reversed meter, and which has been accidented hence the R grade.

I agree ith you that there is no afte sales and no spare parts are available, but again these cars are for enthusiasts who actually know the overall mechanics of the car, it's perforamnce and it's features.

Again, I would like to thank you for your appreciation and good wishes.

nice ride babar plz post pics of interiour
    SaD EyEs NeVeR LiEs

@imran_es,

Will post the interior pics in a few days.

I really like one thing about Babur, he tells whats in the car, if it has any touch ups, he tells us up front, the point is one can sell a fresh import without telling anyone that it has 2 panel touch-ups from Japan, no importer would say anything like that for his fresh import, he ll sell it as a unregistered fresh import from japan.

On the other hand prices on a few cars are really very high, like 8.50 for the jimny you know babur for how much pak suzuki sold their New Jimnys
    This time when you vote make sure you don't vote for your personal gains but for Pakistan's gain, Ultimately it will be your gain a lot more than you desire.

@ c123pk,

Many thanks for your appreciation and support brother. Don't usually get such kind of posts, Usually what I get in my posts, besides angel_556,SaM_Vitz007,yourself,Storm and afridino1 is @ babaromar, you are cgarging too high,@ babromar, I am getting the same model with same specs,same colour for 5 lakhs less then what you are asking for and stuff like that.

As for the Jimny, yar when I imported these babies, the duty structure was different so they costed me a fortune. I agree with you that when you compare a 99 model to a 2006 model and there is a price diff of only 2 lakhs, one would opt for the newer model. I'm open to valid offers bro, and once again thanks for your post since this one came in as a breather.

I gather the sat nav does not work. nice car and beutiful colour. if only i had the money. Do the menus appear in English. Have you tried importing one from UK.

May Allah flourish your Business and of all other momin muslim, who sell their product by telling all its goods and all its bads, Ameen.
    And May Allah show me the right path and to all other Muslims, Ameen.
    We are neck deep in sins, astagh-fir-ullah.
    This time when you vote make sure you don't vote for your personal gains but for Pakistan's gain, Ultimately it will be your gain a lot more than you desire.

ON THE ROAD PRICE FOR BASE MODEL IN UK IS £16,660 WITH 1.4 ENGINE. UNDER £20K FOR TOP MODEL WITH LEATHER SEATS.