Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels Fan Club

Old 11-07-2006, 11:54 AM   #1
ateekt

1,373 days old at PW
Default (((===BMW Fan Club"===)))

Salam guys;

Just trying to get all Bimmer fans/lovers together...! Here we can discuss everything on Bimmers...! Updates, news, pics etc...!

Get registered, if you are one...! Thanks....!

Old 11-07-2006, 12:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

U got ur first member
Old 11-07-2006, 12:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,532 days old at PW

I loved, I have to and I will love BMWs but never will think of owning one.

Just yesteday I was sitting with one Scandanavian freind and according to his claim "It was a blunder to go for BMW 7". In his first year alone he went to the dealer 17 times for troubleshooting, not to mention servicing. Guess what, he own Lexus LS430, again, according to his claim "I mostly forget where is the dealer when I'm going for service".

Another friend owns a 5, his office is less than a kilometer away from his home. The troubles in last 3 months forced him to cross the street by walking. The parts cost 3 to 4 times that of Merc, whereas the cost for parts of Merc is slightly cheaper than a Corolla.

All who are here at PW for long knows that I always wanted to go for a 7 and was disappointed with it. A 2 hour test drive decision was changed by a 20 minutes driver of Merc E-Klasse.

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...page!2~pw.html

(6)
Old 11-07-2006, 12:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

@ toofast:

I swear, I knew that bro...! You are welcome...!

@ Salarzae:

Baray bahi, MASHALLAH, you are smart/samajhdar...! You must try yourself & stop making decisions on someones comments/experiences...! If your friend had problems 2 times, that means Bimmers are good...! Something wrong with him...! Anyway, you are welcome...!
Old 11-07-2006, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

1,532 days old at PW

@Ateek

thats y I always try to let u understand, never be the judge by urself! Try to listen to others!

(6)
Old 11-07-2006, 01:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

@ Salarzae:

Ok bro, I got it...! I'll try to avoid my stupies, I always do...! Thankies bro, thankies indeed...!
Old 11-07-2006, 02:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

1,727 days old at PW

I'm luv bimmers too..............

so i'm in....................
PavementPounder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2006, 02:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

1,345 days old at PW

i like bimmer
Old 11-07-2006, 04:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

I'm in too.
A real big fan of BMW.
Old 11-07-2006, 04:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,275 days old at PW

dude u got another fan ov biiimers. I Like 5 series and BTW @Salarzae bhai don't blame the 7 series. It has got some gadgets beyond our thinking. E.g an anti speed gun gadget. which off course keeps the cops away once u get on the motorway in 745Li
But 760Li should be better than this.
Mercs are also gr8 but I think to me BMs have a
SLLLLIghtest of edge ova Mercs.......]
Talking abt engine powers.....in this case DC is no match for
BM cause even in F1 BMW gives engines to Mercs. Probably not in case of Merc. Cars
No OFFEnce
Cheerz
SEE Urself [Black keeps u on Track]
Old 11-07-2006, 04:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,388 days old at PW

Luv BMW!

But i only hate M6 and M5 .......hate those shapes!

Luv M3 convertible and 7-series

Specially 7-Series is the best Series of BMW and one of my Cousins have 7-series.....feels excellent but little rough drive

Its not Luxury like S-Class or LS430
Old 12-07-2006, 02:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
nak

1,274 days old at PW

@ateekt

man here u have another member...btw wat do we have to do here??

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man's character, give him power...(Abraham Lincoln)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
nak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 03:29 AM   #13 (permalink)

1,530 days old at PW

Anyone someone out their interested to buy BMW 5 and 7's in D4D diesel engines model 2003 and 2004. I will be back after week with details and foto's. TA
My head speaks a language,I don't understand.I donna want to die,but I ain't keen on livin either, before I fall in love, preparin to leave it, Scare myself to death before I arrive, I can see myself comin.
Mustang1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 03:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,280 days old at PW

Old 12-07-2006, 04:08 AM   #15 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

Thanks to all guys for getting in...! I really appriciate it...!
Old 12-07-2006, 04:17 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,553 days old at PW

yea i like bmw i have owned so far four all 3 series coupe saloon good cars still own one in pakistan.
kambrit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 04:19 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

Prettiest Bimmer ever...! Isn't it...?

Old 12-07-2006, 12:20 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,373 days old at PW

It's a "NAZCA C2"...!
Old 13-07-2006, 12:43 AM   #19 (permalink)

1,472 days old at PW

Acha Acha
Old 13-07-2006, 12:52 AM   #20 (permalink)

1,675 days old at PW

Count me in!

How do I register?