Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels Fan Club

Old 11-08-2008, 12:15 AM   #1
toofast

1,898 days old at PW
Default 2009 Corolla Owners/Fan Club

Just trying to gather a crew! Any body can join (current or Future owners) Fans are also welcome. Any problem, DIY or question regarding the new corolla should be addressed here and we will try to troubleshoot.
P.s Members please do not post pics of the web. We would like to see your own car pics. Thanks

Old 11-08-2008, 12:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

1,675 days old at PW

I heard the launch is on August 14th...top of the line offered at 1.7 million.
Old 11-08-2008, 12:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

586 days old at PW

i'll join this club when i get married n theres no exuberance left in me coz to me its just another typical boring family car no offence to any corolla lovers out there every1 has a right to an opinion.
Old 11-08-2008, 12:27 AM   #4 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

@carphreak

No need to join(Y) This club is mainly for owners and their 09 Corolla issues (technical or DIY's)
Old 11-08-2008, 12:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

1,572 days old at PW

pic enlarged!!
Old 11-08-2008, 12:33 AM   #6 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

Thanks @ ahsen
you the man(Y)
Old 11-08-2008, 12:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

1,495 days old at PW

toofast.. i think its too early for DIY and tech stuff, ppl here havent bought it yet (its a whole show going on in some other 09rolla posts,, kick back and enjoy). they will post tons of pics once they buy and tech DIY comes later,, yr lil ahead for PK ppl.
Old 11-08-2008, 12:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

@Levin
Just stirring the pot. I hope Members in Pakistan try to do more DIY's then paying some guy.
Old 11-08-2008, 12:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

712 days old at PW

i am big fan of this car but i whish to own this
1)A Toyota a life keeps Honda away from whole life.2)The people who want's to throw the money they buy *Honda*.3)Toyota Toyota hai and Toyota is the best!4)It's a fact that every one wants to buy the best and they usually go for Toyota.5)Honda the choice of Paindoo people.6)I m sorry for the people who r using exi,vti,i-vtec coz ur car has poor pick nor good shape, it juss need alot of petrol for giving no good performance.7)Honda is not bad its Toyota which makes Honda look bad.
striker550 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 12:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

1,656 days old at PW

doesnt matter dostoo...hum har cheez main pechay isii liay hain....chaloo agey bharna sekhain ............ ............. kadam barhaoo (too fast) hum tumharay sath hain
Old 11-08-2008, 12:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

I'm proud owner of Toyota Corrola, InshaAllah i will soon own the coming shape... toofast can i ask what's DIY stand for?
Old 11-08-2008, 12:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

571 days old at PW

i think do it yourself
saqibjabbar2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 01:02 AM   #13 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

saqibjabbar2008 is right. DIY means do it your self like

http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_...mID!27~pw.html
Old 11-08-2008, 03:43 AM   #14 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

Next Mod some Led's
Old 11-08-2008, 03:57 AM   #15 (permalink)

746 days old at PW

@toofast

bro apnay khud hi kisi website ki pic front pay laga di hai anyways....
im gonna be a proud toyota corolla owner..inshallah...
Old 11-08-2008, 04:12 AM   #16 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

@abdullahsheikh
ha ha! Point taken that was toyota's official pic. Here is my car's pic
Old 11-08-2008, 04:14 AM   #17 (permalink)

1,472 days old at PW

Oh, No...... not rolla thread again.....
Old 11-08-2008, 04:16 AM   #18 (permalink)

1,898 days old at PW

@Portage1
This will be the mother of all rolla threads:p
Old 11-08-2008, 04:35 AM   #19 (permalink)

952 days old at PW

Toofast:

Bhai in Pakiland the Mechanical labour is way cheap as to States so people prefer them more rather than wasting their time as much of em don't know how to do the DIY job.
Old 11-08-2008, 04:37 AM   #20 (permalink)

952 days old at PW

Secondly please don't think I am trying to Bisect you,I just gave up my thought