Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels Fan Club

Old 24-01-2009, 08:30 PM  
RX115

301 days old at PW
Default ***Yamaha RX115 - FAN CLUB***

Hi, guys I am a great lover of yamaha rx115 bike. once i had a new YAMAHA RX115 when i used to study in fc college lhr in 1988. i had it for only two years and then my parents sold it after two years of usage that was a great bike there was no competitor of rx115 and after 20 years there is also no competitor of it. now i bought a 82 yamaha rx115 its working good. now a days there is a new bike yamaha rx135z is in market in malaysia,indonatia and thailand,they love 2 stroke bikes so why dont DYL IMPORT yamaha rxz135 from malaysia if its impossible dyl should assembled it in pakistan. i am sure if YAMAHA rxz arrive in pakistan it can burn the market and there will be no competitor of it bcoz YAMAHA RXZ is road king, I need ur suggestions plz have ur say,thanks

Catalog posted by @basic added to main page --- MOD

***The Pocket Rocket***
RX115 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 08:31 PM   #461 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U7Vxx...eature=related

love to see RX in DRAG RACE
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 03-11-2009, 03:40 PM   #462 (permalink)

389 days old at PW

@RX115

I checked the needle and placed it on the third spot... the pick is now way better than it was previously...

but still thandi bike thori si khansi karti hay full throttle par...

checked it's YEIS and it's working as well ...
bilalzubairy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2009, 03:47 PM   #463 (permalink)

389 days old at PW

@Rx115

But doing this has effected fuel economy a lot as well ...
Old 03-11-2009, 03:50 PM   #464 (permalink)

1,942 days old at PW

inded
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 01:38 AM   #465 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

@Faheem: I know you are frustrated cause of the requested parts not ready yet --- I got your msg will see the best to me in the morning or else will go your way Will get the rear sproket complete for you.
Old 04-11-2009, 12:47 PM   #466 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

@bilal look this is standard setting and whats the avg on it and what was before.
i think this can cause a diffrence of 3 to 5 km/l.
my bike gives avg of 30 to 32 km/l on highways and 27 to 28 in city.
thandi or garam ka farq...................lower coil ager weak ho jay to bhi ye prob ho sakti hay ya non genuine ho tab bhi.
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 04-11-2009, 12:55 PM   #467 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

B-),,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,

this is the story.............lol
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 04-11-2009, 01:14 PM   #468 (permalink)

44 days old at PW

Hi Mr.Rx115 how r u fine
Old 04-11-2009, 01:24 PM   #469 (permalink)

389 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by RX115

@bilal look this is standard setting and whats the avg on it and what was before. i think this can cause a diffrence of 3 to 5 km/l. my bike gives avg of 30 to 32 km/l on highways and 27 to 28 in city. thandi or garam ka farq...................lower coil ager weak ho jay to bhi ye prob ho sakti hay ya non genuine ho tab bhi.

Then i think the coils are getting weak... but i am sure they are genuine as they have never been changed...
Old 04-11-2009, 02:24 PM   #470 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by AsifAslam

Hi Mr.Rx115 how r u fine

thanks dear i m fine hope u will be fine too.....at ur own cash

u often come and say hi......hello and then exit...............dear this is the fourom of (batooni)people so try to explore yourself..........we r here to help each other.....

next time come with solid steps..............................u r welcome......
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 04-11-2009, 02:29 PM   #471 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

@bilal yep may be and this isnt a big deal coz if u didnt replace the coils it means those have served for more then 27 years.its superb really.
wesay kisi master mechanic ko check bhi kerwalo may bhi koi fault ho hi na sirf setting required ho.........but the result indicates towards the coils or current.
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 04-11-2009, 03:25 PM   #472 (permalink)

389 days old at PW

@RX115

Sure will get it checked from a master mechanic/electrician
Old 04-11-2009, 04:36 PM   #473 (permalink)

301 days old at PW

@KAMRANB-)
***The Pocket Rocket***
Old 04-11-2009, 08:22 PM   #474 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

@Faheem:Came to know you are blocked kya baat hai --- jo aik bar block ho jata hai woh PW Die Heart members ki list main ajata hai

Also Pics on the way for your stuff
Old 05-11-2009, 10:31 AM   #475 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Arrived Home with hot stuff for Faheem..

Old 05-11-2009, 10:36 AM   #476 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Ignation Switch

Old 05-11-2009, 10:38 AM   #477 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Old 05-11-2009, 10:41 AM   #478 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Old 05-11-2009, 10:50 AM   #479 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW

Old 05-11-2009, 11:12 AM   #480 (permalink)

1,302 days old at PW