Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels Fan Club

Old 10-03-2009, 05:29 PM  
Spano

1,062 days old at PW
Default Honda CiviC 92~95 Owners CluB

Hi friends Lets gather all who have this model. I call it a beauty. Spano PunK Taimoor SikandirAliKhan Tamz_104 all owners are requested to post their rides's picture
Old 29-10-2009, 12:16 AM   #701 (permalink)

1,560 days old at PW

@hassan
bor post some pix of the car....
@hyundai
be easy ... hes ill.... will reply when he gets better...nd i dnt think the car is going anywhere in a few days bcuz its more for months now
Corolla:-the car in which cycle b usi shape ki aur jahaz b usi shape ka...xli=gli=2d=altis==****---my accessories--- juicer blender =4.2ltr supercharged v8 (448bhp) washing machine=6.2ltr v12 twin-turbo(620bhp) chopper=3.8ltr v6 N/A (320bhp) and my CAR 1.248ltr inline 4 (78bhp) safe drive stay alive...
ahmadbila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 03:49 AM   #702 (permalink)

1,376 days old at PW

@ahmad billa are u frm sargodhaaa???? i keep visiting sargodhaa often...where in sargodhaa do u live?
hyundai_lover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 04:34 PM   #703 (permalink)

1,234 days old at PW

salam friends im waqas and im looking to buy honda civic 95 black or blue my range is 430 maximum i think this is gud place to find... agr koi janta ho yah kisi dost k pass ho to sms me on 03459200692 ok gudbye
aikdeewana5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2009, 05:16 PM   #704 (permalink)

1,062 days old at PW

abdulla is aikdeeana ko black wali civic ka number dey do... woh sonu nigam ka
that car is his range
Old 01-11-2009, 12:14 AM   #705 (permalink)

1,376 days old at PW

@ehtishaam bhaai suree y not its a total gem ;-)

@ek dewanay 03125550102 contact him his name is sonu malik he has a civiv 95 in ur range :-) wishing u luk
Old 03-11-2009, 11:48 AM   #706 (permalink)

1,062 days old at PW

Abdullah,
guess like Tamseel is daanwaaan dol in selling his car
Old 04-11-2009, 03:30 AM   #707 (permalink)

1,376 days old at PW

@ ehtisham bhai
i will come on this friday at about 10:30 in the morning. and u will go with me aur mey zabardastee looonga garee, like u got the red one zabardaste :-p . seriously :-(. but tamseeel bhai told me that he was in peshawar on some training course hopefully will b back in this week. i called him today but there was no answer..also left him a text. but will surely call him tomorro again, and will give u a call to. as i need the car lazmii by friday. :-(:-(
Old 15-11-2009, 03:04 PM   #708 (permalink)

1,488 days old at PW
Default Finally Pics of My EG

At last got time to take and Upload the snaps of My 95...I like simple and decent looks so i tried to make my ride look simple and decent that is y there r no vinyls and stickers and other stuff on it except one on the wind screen. If u like it they say MASHA ALLAH.

Attached Thumbnails
Honda CiviC 92~95 Owners CluB-img00258.jpg   Honda CiviC 92~95 Owners CluB-img00284.jpg   Honda CiviC 92~95 Owners CluB-img00288.jpg   Honda CiviC 92~95 Owners CluB-img00259.jpg   Honda CiviC 92~95 Owners CluB-img00285.jpg  

Old 16-11-2009, 02:31 AM   #709 (permalink)
v8

251 days old at PW

nice clean ride bro
v8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-2009, 12:46 PM   #710 (permalink)

1,062 days old at PW

its good.. but cassette player doesnt suit your Vtec
Old 17-11-2009, 10:52 AM   #711 (permalink)

1,488 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spano View Post
its good.. but cassette player doesnt suit your Vtec
Hav to install the system yet...kia karain bhai car ki maitainance per hi pasiay khatam ho jatay hain...now i am towards the audio system...in future ul see a good system in it.
Old 17-11-2009, 02:44 PM   #712 (permalink)

1,062 days old at PW

good boy wonder guy
Old 21-11-2009, 12:55 PM   #713 (permalink)

202 days old at PW

i am most lover of this car
plz pray for me that i get a eg8 of my choice early
Old 21-11-2009, 01:03 PM   #714 (permalink)

202 days old at PW

what can i do mre to look at an EG8 and love it
Old 21-11-2009, 02:24 PM   #715 (permalink)

1,062 days old at PW

very good...thanks for sharing