I hv heard that Tata will launch its world cheapest car "NANO" in pakistan....
is that true...?
I hv heard that Tata will launch its world cheapest car "NANO" in pakistan....
is that true...?
I hope not
^LOL!!
Diary of ToofaneBatameezi:
Sat, Mar 27, 2010 - The walls between art and engineering exists only in our mind!!
Saturday Nite, July 26, 1942 - If someone slaps you on the right cheek, forward the left one as well, otherwise he will shoot you.
Gandhi Jee at Nishter Park Jalsa, Karachi.
Car Camo is like a bikini. What it reveals is suggestive, but what it conceals is vital.
PW Show - The expression for freedom: http://vimeo.com/29099228
PW Show - Auto Cross:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TyLMwtPvmpA
It won't b less than 5lac here.
Source:
Zardari & Rehmania (pvt) Ltd
Suggestions required
^lol,,,5 tou sirf inka ho ga baki tata ka apna 1.5lakh converted into pakistani 3lac![]()
The future of Automobile...Mercedes-Benz S Class Saloon
Bhaii zardarii ka bhi aik laga loo iss ma.
Are you crazy?
This comment was made by a person with a tested IQ of negative 9.
Oh well first of all happy independence day to all my country fellows
and secondly i hope tata nano doesent come to pakistan we already do have enough shitty cars dont need another dog poo
Audi is like a disease once it gets in your blood there is no going back
sab crap hi yahin aiga
1.5 sohc mk1 suzuki khyber.........Mehroz Khan Niazi
where did you hear?
"Our coerced silence is the weapon that has been sharpened and brought to our throats" - Mohsin Hamid
better not
drug-s3x-money .....be careful: this is the kind of obsession that can render you utterly useless
we dint support our own aut manufacturer...thn y india
drug-s3x-money .....be careful: this is the kind of obsession that can render you utterly useless
I highly doubt it since no import of cars allowed from India.
Blue Power!
I think the Nano is better then any of the local made stuff in Pakistan!
exactly vot a i was going to say. guys, stop being sentimental. accept that many indian products are better than ours. i have a Pakistan friend in India and he's always telling me what all they have to offer including the superior quality - and customer service.
Rabb-e-zidni Ilma. O Allah! Increase my knowledge.
Its a piece of crap and with duties and stuff will come to nearly 4 lacks so tata better take a nano andyou know what i mean
Its not true i think
Rull tan gae aan! Per Chass aa Gae ai!Cowrolla Sucks big time
ha ha are you kidding man gov will never allow import of cars from india
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
it would sell dearer than mehran.
We don't need that thanks !!!
Xulfiqar is better than the road side mechanic
I miss True Eye Vs. Indian members war