Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels In Pakistan...

Old 19-10-2009, 07:19 PM  
v8

251 days old at PW
Default B16a under hood of Cultus...

v8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 03:32 AM   #141 (permalink)

82 days old at PW

bro whr is the new pics???

This is EVIL *****
nesh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 01:22 PM   #142 (permalink)

354 days old at PW

here are few.......!!

ali3611 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 02:01 PM   #143 (permalink)

814 days old at PW

hmmm nice rimz ....
btw how much it costed u to swap B16 ?
Old 05-11-2009, 03:01 PM   #144 (permalink)

994 days old at PW

@ali

Every one waiting for the launch vidzzz !

I think you will need to add some weight upfront to put all that power on the road cuz pak cultus is very light and sub standard to the japanese one . Even a japanese one is very light to make this engine grip the road . Plus gear box selection will be important in this typr of swap ,higher topend, cuz if you select wih high torque for acceleration it will be all rubber/smoke.(short /high ) gears .

Anyways mashallah nice project Keep it up
twinturbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 03:40 PM   #145 (permalink)

1,814 days old at PW

Nice

Miss You Adil!
PuNk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 02:47 PM   #146 (permalink)
v8

251 days old at PW

Taimoor's 95 ... u also having swap ??
Old 06-11-2009, 08:17 PM   #147 (permalink)

1,191 days old at PW

strange thought i must say for this swap
Old 06-11-2009, 08:22 PM   #148 (permalink)

1,162 days old at PW

Yeah i saw the car today came in for a working...though the engine did fit in it but you never know how it mihgt run.....keeping it into consideration....have they worked on the brakes of the car?
Sharif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 10:17 PM   #149 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

^^^Where you saw the car
Old 07-11-2009, 11:55 AM   #150 (permalink)

1,858 days old at PW

yasir bhai akhir mery wali civic aa gaee apkay paas hehehheheheeh
Old 07-11-2009, 01:23 PM   #151 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

car is now being tunned at HPR
Old 07-11-2009, 01:26 PM   #152 (permalink)

1,842 days old at PW

^rozz said it, whats this car doing at hpr now a days?
Old 07-11-2009, 01:28 PM   #153 (permalink)

965 days old at PW

Yar ya DADI road per GRIP kasay karhi hai cultus to apnay stock per nhi dati performance DUDE..... kia kia modifications ki hai ??
danyal_bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 01:31 PM   #154 (permalink)

143 days old at PW

nice but.... it cant be set for long coz suzuki chasis is of max 21 guage .... however this eng req 16 guage chasis as of honda or toyota
Old 12-11-2009, 11:28 PM   #155 (permalink)

1,842 days old at PW

^when b16 turbos can work in fx's, yes fx's, im sure this cultus will hold up just fine

i suggest ppl to stop putting this guy down and for a change appreciate what he has done.

nice work bro, have fun with the ride, and im sure its gna kick some *** especially after the tune by HPR
Old 12-11-2009, 11:46 PM   #156 (permalink)

1,489 days old at PW

@danyal

just speaking on his behalf...but its hadling is batter then stock car...

more surprise is that this has very lil wheel spin with 195/55/15....

Maxtorque has done some really good job in terms on engine mountings and placement

@ahad

car is now out of HPR fully ready nad back in chakwal....will here in 2 or 3 days

dyno done owner will tell HP and dyno sheet him self...

for sure weight ratio is key factor here
Old 13-11-2009, 01:49 AM   #157 (permalink)
v8

251 days old at PW

Ali bro, i'm ready to lose a race against this beast... tell me the time and venue
Old 13-11-2009, 02:40 AM   #158 (permalink)

318 days old at PW

nyce
jaggi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2009, 04:09 AM   #159 (permalink)

361 days old at PW

nice work

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=129332754507
adeelshah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-2009, 05:19 PM   #160 (permalink)

519 days old at PW

nice work (Y) is it ready?