Old 06-11-2009, 04:06 PM   #1
cute_leo501

413 days old at PW
Default HONDA LAUNCH CIVIC 2010

HI ALL CIVIC LOVERS HONDA LAUNCH CIVIC 10 IN EUROPE AND AMERICA

I M WAITING FOR PAKISTAN LAUNCH ANY SEE THE PICS

YOU CAN ALSO DOWNLAOD CIVIC 10 PDF BROUCHER FROM HERE

http://automobiles.honda.com/images/2010/civic-sedan/downloads/2010-civic-sedan-brochure.pdf
cute_leo501 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Looking Super Ugly (exterior) (y)
Old 06-11-2009, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

1,019 days old at PW

its not a new model, its civic for US market, the one we have is for Asia..
imtiz_ahmed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 04:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

200 days old at PW

@imtiz_ahmed
i agree with you and the naem of this model is civic jason x
Old 09-11-2009, 07:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

12 days old at PW

not much changed except lights .
Old 09-11-2009, 07:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

267 days old at PW

this is US version and damn ugly!!
Old 09-11-2009, 08:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

44 days old at PW

Nothing has Changed
Everything is the same even the rims
Honda Really Needs some Bright Minds
Old 09-11-2009, 08:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

This is not new Civic. This is civic for US.

Kiya ho gaya hai bhai :d
Old 09-11-2009, 08:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

1,560 days old at PW

auditer bhai,this IS new,not new but minor changes...i know its ukdm,but its the minor changed ukdm...ckeck pix of the older one...that one had different front bumper nd no chrome lining on the rear.and front grill was different too.....
Corolla:-the car in which cycle b usi shape ki aur jahaz b usi shape ka...xli=gli=2d=altis==****---my accessories--- juicer blender =4.2ltr supercharged v8 (448bhp) washing machine=6.2ltr v12 twin-turbo(620bhp) chopper=3.8ltr v6 N/A (320bhp) and my CAR 1.248ltr inline 4 (78bhp) safe drive stay alive...
ahmadbila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 08:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

1,560 days old at PW

check these 2 pix....these r the old ukdm ones...

Corolla:-the car in which cycle b usi shape ki aur jahaz b usi shape ka...xli=gli=2d=altis==****---my accessories--- juicer blender =4.2ltr supercharged v8 (448bhp) washing machine=6.2ltr v12 twin-turbo(620bhp) chopper=3.8ltr v6 N/A (320bhp) and my CAR 1.248ltr inline 4 (78bhp) safe drive stay alive...
ahmadbila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2009, 05:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

1,740 days old at PW

it's a older model.
Old 11-11-2009, 05:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

280 days old at PW

this is usdm
Old 11-11-2009, 08:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

1,163 days old at PW

bhaiii,, this car has been in canada and the states since 2006, lol.
uzairdogar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 09:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

1,677 days old at PW

Nothing is new. It is just facelift
Old 12-11-2009, 09:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

817 days old at PW

@all
this shape is for USA and AMERICA...
Tayyab95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 09:17 PM   #16 (permalink)

1,409 days old at PW

@tayyab
US and America? Same country i think u mean US and Canada.
Old 12-11-2009, 09:46 PM   #17 (permalink)

237 days old at PW

only changed the lights............!!!!!!
not looking good......!!!!!!!
deathracer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 10:29 PM   #18 (permalink)

1,582 days old at PW

[MOD-EDIT] Language, PLEASE!

Last edited by riz_; 12-11-2009 at 11:43 PM. Reason: Removed insulting remark
F430 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2009, 05:15 PM   #19 (permalink)

202 days old at PW

if this is going to launch than civic's beauty is ruined its soo AMREICAN with square shapes jdm or which we have here is better looking
Old 13-11-2009, 05:25 PM   #20 (permalink)

1,733 days old at PW

is this where i get in line to say that it is not the new model?

LOL!