Zeeshan's b20vtec EF sedan I/H/E Stock b16 obd0 head(with mild shimming and polishing) and stock b20b block
ZEESHANS B20 DOHC VTEC - YouTube
More wild setups coming soon.thanks to SalmanSohailKhan
Zeeshan's b20vtec EF sedan I/H/E Stock b16 obd0 head(with mild shimming and polishing) and stock b20b block
ZEESHANS B20 DOHC VTEC - YouTube
More wild setups coming soon.thanks to SalmanSohailKhan
Honda Tuning Solutions
very nyc khan shb
It seems that some people are jealous of/ or can't tolerate that Peshawar can also have racing and awesome cars. Or they think all racing and cars are in Karachi and Hyderabad and across Indus.
awesome car Mashallah i really like the way you guyz (SpoonMotorSports) modified jdm cars.
@gemini basically its human behaviour if u think that people from karachi or sindh are jealous from Peshawar Guys then u r wrong because u need a proper counselling.
Our Generation dont bother about who is Pathan, Mahajir or Punjabi etc etc because Allah is made all of us from one hand and first we are muslims then Pakistani.
My Cell: 0344-2796065 email: rasheedsahab2012@gmail.com
Join my group if u love JDM cars : www.facebook.com/JDM.imports.Pakistan
pesh does have some real slick cars.. what i cant understand is how you guys drive your cars on paki roads if they are this dropped.. referring to a few names that pop on the top of my mind.. there are many more.. love pesh cars..
1. Asif nisar's civic
2. Ibtesam syed's civic
3. Hussain's Ae90
4. Faisal Jan's rx7
5. Waseem's Ae100
etc etc..
Mercedes Benz - W126 - 1uzfe.
honda civic ivtec vs toyota corolla 1 8vvti - YouTube
both cars are stock altis had open downpipe(Stock) and drag radials where as the ivtec is bone stock
Honda Tuning Solutions
After looking at the EF , again fell for it![]()
LIVE 4 NOTHING .........................BUT DIE 4 SOMETHING
THX.... asad... it is highly appreciated by sharing the videos of PESHAWAR UNDERGROUND RACING...................
Sir jee ap Yae mehrbanii Na keray ..
Peshawar to ap Ay gae per kaha lenay kae deany Na per Jae .. Play safe![]()
still Peshawar Guys R Waiting For U Bro ..
I think we should comment according to the topic now
Zeeshan always comes up with good mods as he do best of his homework and take time to accomplish it ..
Therefore results are seen +ve & this is for all
Rest of the Peshawar Guys Comes Moslty In JDM Maholl ..
lowered to their best
Upgrded with quality upgrades ... thumbs Up To every1
Rest every city has its own way of working out on the rides ....
I lv Pakistan and every city holds its speciality .... every1 has his own style of touch for his ride ..
Thumbs up to PW once agin for Giving Us All One Plateform So To Share Our Rides & Help each out in making one more better
Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall.
Torque is how far you take the wall with you.
https://www.facebook.com/Nissan350zOwnersClubOfPakistan http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-fan-clubs/207848-nissan-350-z-fair-ladyn-pakistan-owners-club
mods pls close this thread
as a bunch of mountain climbers are trying to race with funny cars used by ameteur kids
https://www.facebook.com/Nissan350zOwnersClubOfPakistan http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-fan-clubs/207848-nissan-350-z-fair-ladyn-pakistan-owners-club
mods pls close this thread
as a bunch of mountain climbers are trying to race with funny cars used by ameteur kids
jahan mai jata ho wahan log maslay me per jate hai
this is the dudes best thread in the past 3 years....on pw.
wid 200 replies hahaaha.
i get that many comments in a week on several threads. hahaha
that shows ur liking.
u guyz have turned out to be a disgrace to peshawer city. n ur mantianing ur bad immage, ofcourse i am not biased towards any 1 but u troolz r an exception.
racing on cheap low budget toys n talking like u guyz own some lamborgini hahaha.
what u guyz do out of despration
i know it very well
1 lack ki charade le li
50 hazar ka engine
chalo bhai hyatabad chal ke shor machainge hahahaha.
lol wen u get some real cars then may b ill appreciate ull.
kid is still playing in d16s haha...........n calls him self a tuner dude ur still n ameteur.
i call u stone aged stone head