Dear All,
I want to change my Mehran's tyres, my budget is Rs= 11000 - 12000. please recommend me the best tyre 12" and 13".
Arif Rasheed
Dear All,
I want to change my Mehran's tyres, my budget is Rs= 11000 - 12000. please recommend me the best tyre 12" and 13".
Arif Rasheed
Go for any yokohama or Dunlop tyre with the size that suits your need.
Ye Sab Tumhara Karam Hai AAAQAAA K Baat Ab Tak Bani Hui Hai.
Great Minds Discuss Ideas,Average Minds Discuss Events,Small Minds Discuss People.
using Good Year tires n they are very good n also changing tires and wheel balancing is totally free
well stick to 12" as mehran does not have efficient suspension ..
145/70R12 ... or 145/80R12 would be fine ..
prefere soft tires .. any good brand ...
wat abt 155 size tyres
go for Dunlop Eco 12-145
go for falken. its soft and not very expensive. i am using in it my mehran.they r good
Dunlop digi-eco 165/70/r12.
Bumper Sticker: "I feed off other people's rage, so drive carefully :-)."
absolutly! 165/70/12 dunlop are excellent. nyce grip n soft. go 4 them. m using them in mehran
save water................................so drink more wine!!!
Go for Bridgestone B70 (155-70R/12)
Price: 3,400/- per tyre
This may come in your budget after selling your current tyres.
AOA, I have also mehran Nov-08 model, and want to change its tyre with DONLOP 165/70/12R but in market its price is Rs-3700 per tyre. plz guide me what the best price i can get of my old type (Tyres run only 30500km and mostly in lahore)
@rarif
I sold my General XP200II tyres (Approx 35K driven) in Rs:1600
I guess you have stock General tyres and will easily go in 1500 - 1600 (depend on the condition of tyres)
But one tyre dealer offer me only rs-3000 for 04 tyres.
go for singa v shape tyre
size 165/65/13
awesum road grip n brkin. . . . u feel d diffrnce .. .![]()
@Rarif
I have sold 4 tyres for 1600, if he is offering you 3000 for 04 tyres it is ok
Dunlop 1-55/R-12
hankook 155/70 korean not chinese...
DUNLOP 165-70-12R @ 3450/- per tyre is available in market.
For old tyre 750/- to 800/- per tyre is good price for local tyres.
165-70-R12 is not good for MEhran
@ farhansa
why 165-70-R12 is not good for MEhran?
any reason?+