Old 02-11-2009, 09:13 AM  
nomi_95

1,202 days old at PW
Default city smoked 1.6

Old 05-11-2009, 02:45 AM   #81 (permalink)

16 days old at PW

salam

i have honda city 2009 and i want a modified double beams for it because i need to install hids in the Head light plz tell me where i could get this custom lights???
fazzan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 06:37 AM   #82 (permalink)

44 days old at PW

oyye oyye oyye oyye hoyee Ala Ala!!
LOLS!!!
Old 05-11-2009, 11:31 AM   #83 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by Newton

1.8 vs 3.0 v6?? post a vdo to support ur comment I just wanted to tell u ppl dont make city a ferrari it will remain a city with bolan material interior.

shut up you ..............................
dani123 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 11:33 AM   #84 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by hondaFanatic

@newton, hahahahahaaa, but u know, as funny as it may seem, such confidence is quite helpful for an individual. hes confident he can win, n that confidence could be difference between winning n losing. n bro, engine capacity is not a major factor! we have seen 1.8 civics beating 3.0 litre V6s! so engine capacity aint that big a deal
se saloon hai crovtte tu nahi ho ghe
Old 05-11-2009, 11:34 AM   #85 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by fazzan

salam i have honda city 2009 and i want a modified double beams for it because i need to install hids in the Head light plz tell me where i could get this custom lights???
yar you can get from lahore near mocmure road from any decorated have hids if you for more info call me 03214020317
Old 05-11-2009, 11:37 AM   #86 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by wasay_ahmed

WOW

nice action going on lolz

would be fun for sure

@dani

Also requested u earlier would like to request again never under estimate any 1 or the history will repeat as it did in past whn u lost frm Afnans n other IDSI

PEACE

ok i understand what u want to say but one thing man dont give me such as answer which i never like that the history will repeat as it did in past whn u lost frm Afnans n other IDSI

ok
Old 05-11-2009, 11:38 AM   #87 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by hondaFanatic

@newton, hahahahahaaa, but u know, as funny as it may seem, such confidence is quite helpful for an individual. hes confident he can win, n that confidence could be difference between winning n losing. n bro, engine capacity is not a major factor! we have seen 1.8 civics beating 3.0 litre V6s! so engine capacity aint that big a deal
hey did you see the race between this vti manuel if you not see so see it boy
Old 05-11-2009, 03:18 PM   #88 (permalink)

1,488 days old at PW

salam i have honda city 2009 and i want a modified double beams for it because i need to install hids in the Head light plz tell me where i could get this custom lights???

yar you can get from lahore near
mocmure road
from any decorated have hids if you for more info call me 03214020317

[/quote]

Which road is this i think u wanted to say Montgomorey Road.
Old 05-11-2009, 03:19 PM   #89 (permalink)

1,488 days old at PW

So Dani u r ready to race wid SE Saloon dis sunday?
Old 05-11-2009, 04:06 PM   #90 (permalink)

138 days old at PW

@dani123, bro ive seen the video and in support to that video, ive stated that engne capacity is not that big a deal!!
Old 05-11-2009, 04:28 PM   #91 (permalink)

1,733 days old at PW

bottom line is that engine size has nothing to do with performance (in these cars cases) afteral i've smoked a manual 1.3L lancer with my auto 1.0 Vitz.

this has more to do with power to weight ratio AND power delivery.

now to me this looks liek an altis auto and a manual city. clearly the city has the advantage,.. infact i was expecting it to win with an even larger gap but what is the criteria? top speed? 1/4 mile?

as for beating RX-8s on a roll,... obviously they weren't the 260hp 6-speed manual versions, rather 200hp autos (base model) which are about as fast as an old VTi
Old 05-11-2009, 04:52 PM   #92 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by wonder_guy

So Dani u r ready to race wid SE Saloon dis sunday?

ready tu ho bas yeh turbo na lagaye ya tunned hahahahhaa mere stock hai you know
Old 05-11-2009, 04:53 PM   #93 (permalink)

359 days old at PW

yar you can get from lahore near
mocmure road
from any decorated have hids if you for more info call me 03214020317

[/quote]

Which road is this i think u wanted to say Montgomorey Road.

[/quote] yeah the name montgomary road is silly to speak hahahaa and to spell
Old 05-11-2009, 05:39 PM   #94 (permalink)

1,488 days old at PW

Turbo tu choro bhai wo tu complete NA bhi nai hai totally stock hai. Turbo nai hogi is ki guarantee meri hai.
Old 05-11-2009, 05:56 PM   #95 (permalink)

138 days old at PW

@newton, bro i can post the video but the last thing we need here is a Honda Toyota war........ so ill keep the vid as far away from this thread as possible
Old 05-11-2009, 09:37 PM   #96 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Quote:
bro i can post the video but the last thing we need here is a Honda Toyota war........
Aap ke meharbaani hai agar aap na post kareen tu
Old 05-11-2009, 09:41 PM   #97 (permalink)

138 days old at PW

^^^ nai post kar rae g
btw, im missing deps, where is she?
Old 05-11-2009, 09:52 PM   #98 (permalink)

685 days old at PW

Quote:
btw, im missing deps, where is she?
Larai ho gaye hai merey
Old 05-11-2009, 11:10 PM   #99 (permalink)

1,484 days old at PW

it will be a good sunday
Old 06-11-2009, 01:10 AM   #100 (permalink)

1,096 days old at PW

We enjoy all Sundays as we are there for FUN simply and all conversation from me Afnan and Umer atleast is for shughal thts it