Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels Videos..

Closed Thread Quick Reply Subscription

Old 03-11-2009, 06:05 PM  
internal_auditor

685 days old at PW
Default Toyota Mark-X vs. BMW 5 Series

Old 04-11-2009, 02:36 AM   #101 (permalink)
SLR

699 days old at PW

@ doubletrouble

Totally true, well said!
Old 04-11-2009, 02:45 AM   #102 (permalink)

227 days old at PW

@ Retard

Did any1 ask 4 ur opinion? Tum ko itna masla hai tu its ur prob mate, sorry if this site is of ur dad, didnt knew its gonna hurt u that much.
Old 04-11-2009, 02:47 AM   #103 (permalink)
SLR

699 days old at PW

^^^ LOL!!!!!!!
Old 04-11-2009, 02:50 AM   #104 (permalink)

227 days old at PW

^^^

Han tu aur kya! Every1 is like dun do this dun do that, u'll get blocked, pakwheels bla bla! I mean plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, there r many other important issues in LIFE AND OUR COUNTRY A STUPID SITE ABOUT CARS! I soooooooooooooooooooooo do not understand y cant ppl just find sumthing better n whaz with the personal attacks. I treat pakwheels like as if its their OWN izat n all. We are here to make comments n share personal experiences. Duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh h!
Old 04-11-2009, 02:51 AM   #105 (permalink)

227 days old at PW

I treat pakwheels like as if its their OWN izat n all. We are here to make comments n share personal experiences. Duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh h!

Sorry THEY TREAT PAK WHEELS****
Old 04-11-2009, 02:54 AM   #106 (permalink)

439 days old at PW

A new fight every day , i have stopped to participate in fights cuz im 50% blocked

My ride : Turbo Rx8
Old 04-11-2009, 02:55 AM   #107 (permalink)

1,726 days old at PW

@exclusive ....even if he gave opinion
does that harm you?
can you do anything about it?
isnt it an open forum?
is there anything by the name of freedom-of-speech?

peace bro .....now ur trying to evade the very basis of what is called human rights ..........and this stuff isnt any that cant be tolerated ..
anyhow ....even i cant say you anything...i mean,say anything you want ..even to retard ..cox you also have this freedom-of-speech thingy..so i aint no one judge
Old 04-11-2009, 02:56 AM   #108 (permalink)

1,726 days old at PW

n yeah....we do respect PAKWHEEL .....wont discuss on this now
m off..
Old 04-11-2009, 02:57 AM   #109 (permalink)

439 days old at PW

And mods here are way too sensitive , i mean cmon!
i only gave a guy an opinion and now i cant post in pro forums
Please mods CHILL ESP PANICSLAYER

Old 04-11-2009, 02:59 AM   #110 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

Quote:
Originally Posted by exclusive_1

there r many other important issues in LIFE AND OUR COUNTRY A STUPID SITE ABOUT CARS!

So are you a stupid too? Because you've not only joined this website but also your status shows that you've around 1+ post per day. Just curious that why a sane member wasting time on a stupid site?
Old 04-11-2009, 03:01 AM   #111 (permalink)

1,726 days old at PW

^witts
Old 04-11-2009, 03:05 AM   #112 (permalink)
SLR

699 days old at PW

Quote:

So are you a stupid too? Because you've not only joined this website but also your status shows that you've around 1+ post per day. Just curious that why a sane member wasting time on a stupid site?

AZADI Kither gaya is website say
Old 04-11-2009, 03:06 AM   #113 (permalink)

439 days old at PW

PLEASE STOP IT RIGHT HERE!
DONT BUMP THIS THREAD WITH UNNECCESARY REPLIES

Old 04-11-2009, 03:12 AM   #114 (permalink)

227 days old at PW

@ wik n double trouble

Both of u a lil advice 4 u, go thru the entire thread, if after that you do NOT understand or understand English then plz let me know. I'll be more then happy to help you. The whole point is that this is a open web any1 can share their comments and experiences so what is the big deal if 1 clashes with other? I called this as a stupid website as if THIS IS THE ONLY THINGS IN OUR LIFE. Yes I'm a very regular member and everything BUT I JUST DO NOT TAKE THIS PERSONALLY!.

Is k baad I would not comment as most of the ppl here r simply 2 illetrate 2 understand anything. Allow it mate.

N plz every get back 2 the topic NOT personal issues.
Old 04-11-2009, 03:16 AM   #115 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

LOL so you're a regular member of a stupid site? Ufff I'm so paindu...
Old 04-11-2009, 03:17 AM   #116 (permalink)

227 days old at PW

^^^

As I already mentioned. If you have problem in understanding english plz ASK!
Old 04-11-2009, 03:21 AM   #117 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

ok ap mujhe english k correct spellings he bata dain.
Old 04-11-2009, 03:28 AM   #118 (permalink)

1,678 days old at PW

I really don't understand why mods have prolonged the required action. The topic should have been cleaned long ago when I requested it first.

Are you listening panicslayer?
Old 04-11-2009, 03:35 AM   #119 (permalink)

1,348 days old at PW

@ALL: Please
Old 04-11-2009, 04:27 AM   #120 (permalink)

444 days old at PW

Exclusive

Lets say i say an idiot lives in my hostel and he breaks the rules and disturbs everyone, so if i tell that idiot to stick to the rules or GTFO it doesn't mean that i own the hostel or my father owns it. That idiot needs to abide by the rules and learn how to interpret english and not start to give me crap....

I hope you understand, if not phir mein urdu mein bhi samjha doon ga