Forums Home Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   PakWheels Forums > Casual Forums > Wheels Videos

Wheels Videos Share auto related videos.

Old 30-03-2008, 01:34 PM   #1
Khawar

2,371 days old at PW
Default Ultimate Factories-BMW-in High Definition video

Moved to Correct Section [Mod Edit]

Hi all,

Here it is for all of the car enthusiasts. It really goes deep into the details of how the modern BMWs are manufactured in the factory (mainly focusing on BMW Z4). A treat to watch.

Description:
Title : National Geographic - Ultimate Factories - BMW
Quality: HDTV (High Definition Video)
Resolution: 1280x720@29.9706fps
Duration: 44' 33''
Size: 1.51 GB

Here are the links:

http://rapidshare.com/files/103340106/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part01.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103340579/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part02.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103340697/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part03.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103340686/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part04.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103340581/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part05.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103356539/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part06.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103356584/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part07.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103356936/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part08.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103357191/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part09.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103365587/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part10.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103375472/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part11.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103375921/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part12.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103376207/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part13.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103376648/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part14.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103383998/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part15.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/103356165/NatGeog_UltFac_B__M__W__uploaded_by_khawar_no_pwd. part16.rar

I may be posting (time permitting) more from Nat Geo ultimate factories like:
Ultimate Factories - Ferrari
Ultimate Factories - Corvet
Ultimate Factories - Harley D
Ultimate Factories - Apache
etc.

Thanks...
Khawar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-2008, 01:55 PM   #2

1,309 days old at PW

Well a free user wont be able to download so many files frm rapidshare ... couldnt u just upload a torrent of it?
A wORlD oF ChaOs, An AnGrY TeeNaGeR ... NuThiN CuD ChnG Me BaCk, GanGsTa RaP MaDe Me AcT LiKe a MaNiaC* |||--- I-VTEC [ ThE PoWeR oF DReaMs ] ---||| Love the Quote "Revving I-VTEC a day keeps Toyotas away "
freakridemaniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-2008, 01:58 PM   #3

1,309 days old at PW

For Ferrari:
http://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!66921~ForumID!23~pw.html

u c downloadin frm torrents n in ONE PIECE is much easier ...
A wORlD oF ChaOs, An AnGrY TeeNaGeR ... NuThiN CuD ChnG Me BaCk, GanGsTa RaP MaDe Me AcT LiKe a MaNiaC* |||--- I-VTEC [ ThE PoWeR oF DReaMs ] ---||| Love the Quote "Revving I-VTEC a day keeps Toyotas away "
Old 30-03-2008, 03:22 PM   #4

2,371 days old at PW

Sorry, I dont have any experience with the torrents and I guess that would be much slower due to lack of seeds. I dont know what will happen when I would shutdown my pc as I would be the only one seeding it. Generally downloading torrents even on fast connections are slower for 95% of the people (gives you 8-10k speed) but RapidShare is really fast if you have a good connection.
Old 30-03-2008, 03:34 PM   #5

929 days old at PW

Thanks for posting them!
Old 31-03-2008, 10:37 AM   #6

1,755 days old at PW

Torrent is here:

http://www.bwtorrents.com/showthread.php?t=129267
Old 31-03-2008, 04:16 PM   #7

1,041 days old at PW

hav already seen the ferari n harley one. lets see this one too.
OptimusSS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 06:55 PM   #8

1,265 days old at PW

jis ke pass radidshare ka account nahi hai wo bechara kia kare :@ :s :s :s
Old 04-04-2008, 01:12 AM   #9

2,371 days old at PW

woh bechara free user tau hay hee in any case... he can use his free user privileges...
Old 05-04-2008, 10:46 AM   #10

2,035 days old at PW

can somebody please check if the video is available for downloading anywhere in one piece? i tried but couldn't find it @whiteangel the torrent website you gave requires a membership and only a member of that site can invite you
Old 06-04-2008, 01:32 PM   #11

1,265 days old at PW

koi batao yar kaisy DOWNLOAD hogi ye :s
Old 06-04-2008, 05:48 PM   #12

1,309 days old at PW

Ask the owner to merge all the pieces into one n den upload its torrent ...
Old 11-04-2008, 11:53 PM   #13

1,265 days old at PW

@khawar
is ka 7 part kharab hai dobarh se deain mujjay
Old 16-04-2008, 06:37 PM   #14

2,371 days old at PW

well, I downloaded the files and they are uncompressing fine. I think you should try a re-download. Its a common problem that sometimes files downloaded don't pass crc check and the data is corrupted during the download.
Old 20-04-2008, 04:20 PM   #15

1,265 days old at PW

part 7 downloaded thrice
its currupt sir plz do something i have downloaded all parts
Old 20-04-2008, 05:25 PM   #16

2,371 days old at PW

I am sorry to hear that after 3 tries it is still not working... Tell me what software are you using to uncompress...
Old 20-04-2008, 06:03 PM   #17

1,265 days old at PW

@khawar
i m using winrar
Old 20-04-2008, 06:06 PM   #18

1,265 days old at PW

@khawar
4th time download kar raha hon part7 74%hogayee hai ab bhi umcompress na hui to :s meri khwari hojai gee :d
i have all parts execpt7
every time i download then uncompress an error occur at part7 and umcompression stops :s
Old 20-04-2008, 06:23 PM   #19

1,265 days old at PW

karli or woi masla horaha hai :s
part7 is currupt

CRC failed in National geographic this file is cururpt
Old 20-04-2008, 07:23 PM   #20

1,486 days old at PW

@Maggi

bro try this, right click on the file, select 'Extract files...', then select 'keep broken files'! you'll find it in 'miscellaneous' section.

share the results!