BMW Car Reviews

Overall Rating

7 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent BMW Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
BMW i8 User Review

BMW i8

2015 BMW i8

Posted by Shahid Mehmood on Feb 20, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is beautiful combo of eye catching extravegence and heavenly comfort. It cruises bullishly in the horizon and gains uncountalbe admirers where ever it's wheel leaves a mark. It's European engine is so powerful that it could run restlessly for days.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW 7 Series User Review

BMW 745Li

2004 BMW 7 Series

Posted by MIR on Dec 19, 2015

Familiarity:
Extremely comfortable and also the speed and power is astonishing for such a big car
The functions are also very cool and the good thing is that all of the seats are adjustable and heated and cooled. The auto closing and opening trunk door is very responsive and the soft closing are amazing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW 3 Series User Review

BMW 320i

2014 BMW 3 Series

Posted by Raja Ahmed on Mar 11, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exclusive and sporty exterior, proves BMW class.
Interior is sporty and materials are good refined enough.
Engine is very responsive handling is also good.
Fuel consumption is even better then some close competitors.
Overall it is much better then Mercedes C2XX or E2XX and Honda Accord 2.4L/Toyota Camry 2.4L.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW 5 Series User Review

it is a very good car

2013 BMW 5 Series

Posted by Maj ch amir afzal on Feb 06, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
white
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
it is very comfertable and it has many amazing features.
Fuel Economy:15

Ride Quality & Handling:the car is very good and its price is also affordable and it is very good in drive.

Final Words:i love this car.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW X3 Series User Review

Smooth Chocolate !!

BMW X3 Series

Posted by pingui on Jan 29, 2012

Its drive is smooth as chocolate. Style with luxury and comfort. Please buy it. I have thee BMW's and this x series is the best one in this whole wide world.Its a full original Racing car for off road and tarmac tracks. Great car for show-off too. Its a dream car and good car to send children to school for show off. You must buy this until its here in PAKISTAN !!!!!. :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW 7 Series User Review

BMW 745i 2003

BMW 7 Series

Posted by fazal on Apr 29, 2011

i have a BMW 745i 2003 and it is an excellent car i am driving it for last 6 months and the car is excellent in performance i took the car in december 2010 it is a custom auction car i also hav a Mercedes-Benz E220 but 7 series is much better than the benz
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW X1 Series User Review

A One Excellent Car

BMW X1 Series

Posted by Muhammad Fiyaz on Mar 12, 2011

BMW X1 is my favourit car. So comfortable, beautiful look, nice shape, cute walk, graceful exterior, eye catcing inn side of the car, Leather seats. So every point of view this car is very well. I am enjoying this car. you can also enjoy this car because it's really very good car.
Asif
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating