Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec Car Reviews

Honda-civic-2012
Overall Rating

21 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 in total
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

can any one help plz

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Hassan Raza on Dec 23, 2013

Exterior:

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):

Fuel Economy:

Ride Quality & Handling

Final Words:I have to buy civic 2014,am confused to buy the automatic version or the manual version,if plz any one who can guide me.
have to use the car mostly within the city which is sargodha.

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Civic 2013 automatic

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by shabbir ahmad on Sep 17, 2013

Exterior: Paint work is top quality. Finish is very nice.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Seats better than corolla. Dash board and instrument panel top of the line.

Fuel Economy: Better than Corolla on motorway.

Ride Quality & Handling: Very good indeed.

Final Words: Good buy. Love my civic.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 6 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

As per Expectations

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Murtaza Bhutta on Jul 15, 2013

Exterior:
nice one....now stop comparing it with the previous model

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
features are good definitely as it is the latest model,space is good and comfort is also better but i found seats to be comparatively harder(may be with time they get better)

Fuel Economy:
As per 1800cc Automatic Transmission,fuel economy is many times better n improved than the previous versions......for me that's the best part

Ride Quality & Handling:
Ride quality is at honda's standa... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)

Just bought this new car and i must say after driving corolla gli for almost 2 years i am totally impressed by the power and comfort level of this car. The acceleration and drive is much much smoother than any car driven before and the navigation system leather seats and all other features make it a good value for money. Although the fuel economy is not so good as compared to my previous corolla which did almost 15km/l. The civic hardly gives an economy upto 10km/l.. But with this power and smooth drive i must say thumbs up to honda for c... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Go for it!

2011 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Numan Akhtar on Dec 25, 2012

This car (Reborn) is a must buy if you have the required cash. It is an excellent choice and I don't regret it in any way :)

Exterior: Really stylish. Opposed windscreen wipers add a premium look. Looks fantastic in Silver and White.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Generous amount of features. Air Conditioning fan speed control is excellent as you have a wide range of fan speeds rather than the traditional 4 speeds. Very spacious cabin with a nice set of seatings. Headrest is a bit annoying but can be removed. I foun... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Civic 2013

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Hammad Abbas on Oct 20, 2012

The long awaited civic is finally hear. It has received dull reviews abroad and after scrutinising one recently I can relate to the negative reviews. Shape and interior styling is nice but poor quality really dampens the mood. Dashboard is all plastic. Door handles spray painted in silver. Moreover lining pads on the pilar are uneven. The body seems weak and prone to rust going ahead. Honda are charging so much yet they have left areas which need to be addressed. There is no inner lining beneath the hood and boot cover. The leather option... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 7 people found this review helpful)

I recently has bought new civic 2012 i-VTEC prosmatec. Overall I love the car and its driving experience. So far I have drove 1000km and on 1000Km its giving me 10.5 km/l average with my drive mostly in city area.

Previously I own 2006 and 2010 Corolla GLI. As I compare my new civic with Toyota Corolla below are few differences
1. Suspension of Civic is really hard as compare to the smooth suspension of Corolla. I really miss my corolla when driving on bumpy roads :). But when i compare its Handling its way too good then co... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

9th Gen Vs Reborn

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by sksumbal on Sep 26, 2012

I went through few of the reviews already present. I don't think, it is like reborn or not better than the reborn for higher price. Price is a bit higher but what else you expect in current scenarios.

It has added features for example cruise control that doesn't even come with CL7 or CL9 no doubt Toyota started offering it way back. Then it has climate control which Toyota is still not offering. Plus new improved Honda multimedia display system which is far much better than the cheap china Reborn one.

The ECON mode shoul... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 7 people found this review helpful)

7th and 8th generation civic (2006 eagle eye and reborn shape) are much better then this 9th generation (model 2013). It is not at all appealing from both front and back. Not much difference in comfort level.Performance is good. fuel economy is almost same as old model.Petrol prices are gradually rising don't know about cng and its mileage. Nothing extra ordinary features and very much over priced car. With same price one can find much better vehicles, specially you will know the difference if you have drived some good imported vehicles. ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Sluggish Car

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by naveed tahir on Sep 22, 2012

I had a Honda Civic 2008 Oriel Prosmatec. I dont want to share my experiences because its not proove well, but telling you with those interested in Buying Honda or Toyota Vehicles. The Honda Civic has a very sluggish handling. When u drive the Car you will feel it a heavy jeep, now i have toyota corola having good acceleration and better handling than civic, it was ma bad experience

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 11 people found this review helpful)