Honda Car Reviews

Car-logos_honda
Overall Rating

211 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating

Latest Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 211 in total
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

A good Car but

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Waquas Zafar on Aug 31, 2014

The exterior is good looking, maybe not as much sturdy. the seams could have been thinner between the doors and the bonnet and the hood. The Head lights are beautiful and strong. the grill is nice too. Under the hood every thing is well placed and is cleanly fitted.

The interior however is beautiful it lacks quality. We have both 2007 City and this at home but the 07 has a better quality of materials and a more warm feel to the interior.this is mainly plastic and very noisy as it is all hollow. if you drop something or let the sea... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Honda City vs Corolla Xli Battle

2012 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Salman on Aug 24, 2014

City vs Xli (2009 ~ 2014).
In respect of review of peoples, Some of them has commented of both cars without considering technically points & Some of them have given better views regarding technical point of view. According to my analysis, please choose that car which is technically best & make you safe journey. My conclusion in this scenario without favouring to anyone is
Technically City win the cake here while Xli has many drawbacks.Xli only win cake from City due to Resale Value & inexpensive spare parts but it's minor diff... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Honda City vs Corolla Xli Battle

2012 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Salman on Aug 24, 2014

Honda City vs Corolla Xli (2009 ~ 2014) Battle.
I don't have experience of both cars but having deep interest of both car. As far as concerned the review of peoples, they have different opinion of both cars. Some of them has shown interest of both cars without considering technically points & Some of them have given better views in respect of technical point of view. According to my analysis, please choose that car which is technically best & make you safe journey. My conclusion in this scenario without favouring of anyone is
more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: Simply an Elegant art of Drive by Stylish look

Interior: As luxurious, comfortable, Glamorous as an Executive Car should have

Fuel Economy: More Economic than any other car of current day in fuel consumption. Its consumption on average is 26.5 KM per Liter as quoted by HONDA Japan on its website

Ride Quality: Its ride is a luxurious satisfaction on any kind of road with matching speed

This Car is must need of a middle sized family who want Elegance, Economy, Honored Feelings and Grace of Glamour

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

honda city 2014

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by syed hafiz on Aug 20, 2014

may nay last month is honda city i.vtec purchase ki hay.price kay lehaaz say bohat mengi gari hay.exterior bhi koi itna khas nahi hay.quality wise gari bohat halki gari hay.interior to bohat hi low quality ka hay.lekin fuel consumtion bohat achi hay.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: Nice design and styling

Interior: Lots of biggies including indash navigation which is surprisingly good enough sound and feature wise. Just the maps need to be updated on more frequent basis.
Quality and comfort of Leather seats is not bad at all. Infact seat is more comfortable than its competitors. It also comes with keyless entry and great styling of the dashboard

Ride Quality & Handling:
Bumpy Ride as compared to its competitors. Even a small piece of stone would be enough to feel inside the cabi... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel User Review

poor car

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel

Posted by muzafar ali on Jul 30, 2014

Exterior:

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Superb .
Fuel Economy:
Much better then reborn.
Ride Quality & Handling:
Ride is good but handling is very poor . civic lost grip on 100 speed when you apply emergency brake.
Final Words:
Use less because grip and handling

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Car look

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by taimoor on Jul 06, 2014

Excellent look
Best handling
Best cockpit
Best for Road safety
Such a excellent car for middle class
"....."........."....................................."...........................".".........................................."...................

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Honda Accord 2.4 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Very good car

2014 Honda Accord 2.4 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Ahmed raza on Jul 03, 2014

Sporty look. I just love the tail lights of this new accord well also the front head lights.
Has a very smooth drive.
3500cc under the hood has a great reponce of accelaration.
Love this car.
Note: this car is ex-l which i my dad owns in US.
But i love this car

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Best 1300cc car

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Saqib Sabih on Jun 23, 2014

Exterior:
Very stylish, compact sedan, very agile, consume less parking space than corolla and civic.

Interior:
Seats are little hard good for long drives, rear seat is enough for 3 adults, seats height is very good for people with knee problems.

Fuel Economy:
New one will give 11.5km/l locally and 12.5km/l on motorway with full AC. After 2000kms mileage increase upto 13.5km/l locally and 15.5km/l on motorway or long drives with full AC.

Ride Quality and Handling:
Shocks are stiff which ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 8 people found this review helpful)