Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Car-logos_mercedes
Overall Rating

15 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Mercedes Benz CLA Class 200 User Review

simplyyyy awsummmm

2014 Mercedes Benz CLA Class 200

Posted by Muhammad Danish on Jun 25, 2014

Exterior:
Bestttt everrrrrr I saw
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Simplyyyy awsum
Fuel Economy:
Beat prius
Ride Quality & Handling:
Itssss easy and nice feel
inal Words:
Awsummmm

I have never seeen this kind of car by Mercedes .. i am a big fan of audi but Mercedes won my heart

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 CGI  User Review

Why C-Class is so common?

Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 CGI

Posted by Abdul Moeed on May 13, 2012

Now-A-Days I see many MERCEDES C-Class on the Roads than the Past Years, the main reason is the people who used to Buy Brand new Accord(6600K) or Camry(7999K) Prefer to Spend Same or Bit Different amount on a German Luxurious brand than a Simple Foreign brand. After all its MERCEDES, A great Style Statement Car. Also its more efficient than a 2.0/2.4Ltr Engine yet its not a negative point for it.

At Last: Its a great car to Buy in Price tag of 56-60Lacs & Also U've Choice of Almost Un-Used 2nd Hand Car which are available in a gr... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz S Class S500L LIM User Review

MB S Class

Mercedes Benz S Class S500L LIM

Posted by nmme on Mar 24, 2012

All M.B S-Series & CLS is the master pieces ever built by benz, focusing on innovation, style, comfort, safety & performance.

Hi its nauman, mechanical engineer & automobile lover, i am a fan of benz cars since 1988 when W124 (E200, 300 & 320 etc) was newly introduced in Lahore, now i am using S class & CLS here in Saudia, these are really very prestigious & reliable cars.

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz CLS Class 350 User Review

CLS 350

Mercedes Benz CLS Class 350

Posted by captmak on Mar 05, 2012

Price wise just reasdonale and consumption details not yet avaliable in specs.
The problum in our country is no resale value as only selected people go for this car.
I strongly think that with the price mentioned for CLS 350 model many people may prefer this car as compared to other cars avaliable in market

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

Jaw dropping

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by fivestargas on Feb 22, 2012

this car is amazing have no complaints in particular if your looking for luxury and speed then this is the car to get its totally worth the money the comfort is out of this world there is nothing like it the look of it is brilliant it is much more luxurious then a BMW overall this car is worth the money

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 CGI  User Review

Nice Car!

Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 CGI

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 22, 2011

It is a nice car with every feature its just like a ROADSTER.it has a good shape and nice style and by the way it is "mercedes" the great car makers in the world.its performance is good and it is comfortable too !

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

Great Value for money!!!!

Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by baseer on Oct 18, 2011

What I think about Mercedes is that Mercedes has GREAT VALUE for money you pay!!!!

You will not only get a car to Drive for the money you pay but you will get full Peace of mind.

Its beyond just driving a car.

I"m driving a sports(AMG) version, and i believe its an out standing car!!!!!

also it has excellent fuel consumption!!! (new shapes)

  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 Komp  User Review

Great!

Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 Komp

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 14, 2011

it is a good car having a good shape and especially in Pakistan it has a repute,because in Pakistan 70-80 people are crazy for cars and so mercedes,BMW,Audi etc are having great honour here, c180 komp is surely a great car and not so much expensive like the other cars so many of us can buy it!

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

E300 Avantgarde

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by Salman on Oct 02, 2011

I drive E300 (2011) instead of E200CGI.
E300 has a 3000 CC engine and is more powerful then the mere 1800CC engine of E200.

I love this car, its grip, its comfort and its design.
I love its panoramic sunroof also.

I have not driven S class so cannot compare with S class but again unlike previous reviewer we should not compare it with S class. S class has bigger engine and is more powerful (of course expensive also). S class has options like S300, S350 and S500.
S500 must be a mean beast :)

Any des... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

Not as good as S Class

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by muhammad ishaq on May 31, 2011

i think over all the car is good but not good as the s class my father had been using s class for a while and never broken down but the e class has a little bit problems it always cant climb hills like murree but the s class has no problems at all i think mercedes 2005 s class is the best

  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 5 people found this review helpful)