Car Reviews User Ratings & Car Opinions

Want to share your thoughts? Write a Review

Search Car Reviews

Latest New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 940 in total
FAW Sirius S80 User Review

It seems but not good

2014 FAW Sirius S80

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 14, 2014

Yesterday I visited FAW MOMENTUM MOTORS LAHORE.
I was really excited to have a live look upon FAW Sirius but, seriously it was really disappointing.
First of all because, its market value isn't great or profitable.
And secondly the worst kind of seats.
Exterior is good+ Interior is also fully featured but, it is not a valuable SUV.
The petrol consumption is ok with 14km/l as the dealer instructed.
I prefer you to just visit and see the car in white at FAW MOMENTUM or go for TOYOTA RUSH because, its much better.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

An Average Car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 14, 2014

Well I must say that this car is one of the best Suzuki cars till yet.
The reason is that it gives 18-19 petrol average easily+ it has cool exterior.
The parts used for interior (for e.g. dashboard, steering, and door handles) are not good. This thing makes it local and people say that Santro is better. Well, I advice you to own this rather than swift or wagon R.
Final Words: 8/10

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Good

2014 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Shujah on Aug 13, 2014

In my true and loyal opinion If u belong to a family who have to work for the whole month and get the pay once a month, If ur pay is less than 50,000 and feeding 3 to 5 people at present then Suzuki Mehran is ur best choice (i always recommend u a brand new zero meter car) .......
why.... because it will not give u any trouble for the next five years.
its body and engine parts are very cheep and u can easily afford it. fuel eco is good. each and every thing is available across the Pakistan.
if u want to sell it then it w... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

very good car either its an old version or new shape car.Latest shape is very exclusive and beautifull i really like that,front and back elevation is very exotic no less then some expensive car.
Yes comfort is gr8 I drove it several times to hilly areas,kaghan naran murree ayubya abbotabad and lahore thru motorway the i found it very economical and smooth in all manner.Ac works good in very hot summer days.
U find all features in this low budget car like SRS bags key less entry navgation dvd, odo meter details and many more fe... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 SR  User Review

toyota altis six speed

2011 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 SR

Posted by Emaz hassan on Aug 11, 2014

the exterior is nice and rims are good.the thing that really fascinated me was its six speed manual transmission.i used to take it to my university and ussually i drove it with my friends. it is very comfortable and speedy car.it took it to 212 on motorway and believe it that it was as stable as it would be when running on 60 but on the other hand it skids very easily and brakes are not good. my brother owns a swift and recently he bought a set of dunlop sliding tyres ussually called drifting tyres.the road grip of corrolla is so bad tha... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic User Review

Alloy Rims

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic

Posted by Ejaz Ahmed on Aug 09, 2014

All the features are good but the Old design Alloy Rims are not worthy with this model. It looks like Indus Motors have forgotten to change the design of Alloy Rims or they were in very hurry to just launch the car. But comparatively the launching is almost too late in Pakistan.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: Nice design and styling

Interior: Lots of biggies including indash navigation which is surprisingly good enough sound and feature wise. Just the maps need to be updated on more frequent basis.
Quality and comfort of Leather seats is not bad at all. Infact seat is more comfortable than its competitors. It also comes with keyless entry and great styling of the dashboard

Ride Quality & Handling:
Bumpy Ride as compared to its competitors. Even a small piece of stone would be enough to feel inside the cabi... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic User Review

Impressive Ride

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic

Posted by Muhammad tayyab khan on Aug 05, 2014

Huge improvement from previous model.....front is awesome,very bold and exotic....this time i was not impressed by the back...it looks very small and shy....looks more like a belta.....interior is very sporty...ODO meter is stylish plus multimedia features...the main difference this time is the A/C...corolla has installed a huge condenser so the airflow is storm bringing.....it was the first thing i noticed when i sat in the car......drive is great....suspension is great as usual.....resale is the bad luck of altis....so people will hesit... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Vitz User Review

Excellent Family car

2011 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Muhammad Kamran Younis on Aug 05, 2014

Grace full, Stylish with all luxuries.
Comfort is far better than Pakistan Assembled cars.
Simply
an
Ideal
Car
to
Keep
for Home Use.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

I got my Corolla Grande Automatic 1.8 with paddle shift. The color is Gun Metallic. The car look extremely bold and big from front but smaller from back. The dual halogen headlights and chrome plated grill is the main feature. Although this model lacks daylight neon/hid light as offered by overseas model. But you can order to Indus for daylight hid light which will fit on top of fog light. Also you can order head on display which is first for any car in Pakistan. The trunk is spacious. The rims are old as that of the old Altis offered in ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Best Car

2012 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Aug 04, 2014

This Car is really good great Sound System Awesome Air Conditioner and Too Much Comfortable 2 People are possible to be in the Front Seats. This is a really Economical car Even like Eco. Best Ride and Handling Is Superb Really Better than Other Suzuki Cars
Last Thing No Changes Yet as compared to other model but Back lights are awesome

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Vitz 1.0 F M PACKAGE User Review

Toyota Vitz 2005

2005 Toyota Vitz 1.0 F M PACKAGE

Posted by Sher Afgan on Jul 31, 2014

Problem 1. If you install CNG in 1.0L it will damage Transmission system. which costs about thousands for replacement.
Solution, Install 1.3 assembly, B5 Computer and engine foundation to enjoy CNG. (Costs about 40-45 Thousand Rupees)
Note: Toyota vitz 1.0 L,1.3L and Belta 1.0 L,1.3 L all have the same Transmission system. therefore no need to change transmission. You can also install Belta 1.3L engine.

Problem 2. Most of new cars have electric AC compressors. Similar is the case with Toyota Vitz, These compressor are ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)

Latest Automotive News

Jiangnan-alto-base-001-75x75

Chinese automaker ‘Zotye’ to establish a joint-venture in Pakistan

Chinese President’s tour of Pakistan may have been delayed for unknown reasons (presumably) however, interest of Chinese companies hasn’t subsided from investing in Pakistan.
Zotye Holding Group, who also builds copies of estabslished cars such as the Daihatsu Terious, under the name Zotye, is interested in establishing an export base in Pakistan to export its vehicles...

The post Chinese automaker ‘Zotye’ to establish a joint-venture in Pakistan appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Google500kmileslexus-75x75

Google, Mercedes and Audi get permit to test self-driving cars

This week California has delivered its first 29 licenses to three companies to test self-driving vehicles on public roads, state officials said Thursday.
Google Inc. received 25 permits to test Lexus SUV and Toyota while the other two other licenses were for Mercedes-Benz and Audi who will test their luxury vehicles.
Audi was the first to request...

The post Google, Mercedes and Audi get permit to test self-driving cars appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Pso_325

PSO’s expected privatization not expected anytime soon

The privatization of PSO has been put on hold even though PSO’s name is present on the list of government owned companies which are supposed to be privatized but, even the CEO, Amjad Parvez Janjua doesn’t have any clue as to what is supposed to happen.
The company is facing growing marketing circular debts which are...

The post PSO’s expected privatization not expected anytime soon appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Largest-fleet-of-rolls-royce-phantoms-ever-ordered-headed-to-louis-xiii-hotel-in-macau_100481061_l-75x75

The largest order of most expensive and tasteless Rolls Royce ever

Money doesn’t buy taste, but taste can be different. Who are we to judge? However, Rolls Royce Phantom is perhaps the pinnacle of traveling on the road in luxury. Majority of votes suggests that it doesn’t fare well with colors such as red with accent of Gold. But owners paint their cars in all sort...

The post The largest order of most expensive and tasteless Rolls Royce ever appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Peugeot-1-75x75

Peugeot surprises with a SUV

After the success of 2008 and 3008, Peugeot will propose other crossovers as well. Quartz concept gives us a foretaste of the coming achievements of the brand. There should be a sport!
This is a great and pleasant surprise from Peugeot. The list of new features of Lion brand for the Paris Motor Show lacked a...

The post Peugeot surprises with a SUV appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Recent Automotive Forum Topics

LPG Converted Vehicles Owners Club

---Quote (Originally by shaidbokhari)--- Appreciated reply : can u guide me from where i can get lpg from pindi One more question, after traveling...

1200 replies 21-09-2014 at 10:59 AM


Toyota Vitz 2011 Tyres

Okay thanks a lot for the help with tyre size :) Can you also let me know what's the optimum pressure air required in front and rear tyres in vitz?...

7 replies 21-09-2014 at 10:58 AM


missing at 1-1.5k rpm city 99

It could be because of vacuum leak.Check throttle body and inlet manifold packing for proper seating and bolts are properly tightened.

4 replies 21-09-2014 at 10:57 AM


11th Generation Toyota Corolla Pakistan

Yes there was. I have seen Two ov them here in Islamabad. One is in my sector and Other, F-6. Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile...

5317 replies 21-09-2014 at 10:56 AM


How frequently should I change my car's battery?

It should last around 4 years if you use good electrolyte and if the alternator is good

1 replies 21-09-2014 at 10:55 AM


Subscribe to our newsletter