Car Reviews User Ratings & Car Opinions

Want to share your thoughts? Write a Review

Search Car Reviews

Latest New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 661 - 672 of 964 in total

All of you Civic Lovers please dont waist your energy in glorifying Civic against the Corolla. Just read the Blog on this website on the topic "Honda from Hero to Zero" in which the international consumer market have downgraded Civic as the least favourite car.

The New Reborn Civic is just Crap cause its too hard and have sluggish acceleration as well as handling. Its too heavy. It feels like driving an old model Jeep. You people just dont get it that Dont compare Civic with Xli and Gli. Compare the Civic with Altis. The New Altis... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(10 out of 20 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Crap

Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Haris on Aug 09, 2011

Good to fool pakistanis and its over priced having no safety for passengers and no abs no defroster and poor suspension and weak steering box poor gear knob which is very hard in shifting too poor ac and you cant do work in engine bay easily its very compact . spped is only 110 in cng and eats alot of petrol gies 11kpl in long and 7 in local and gives 120 in local wd ac and 180 in long and its parts are expensive one headlight is for 4800rs and rare seats are very uncomfortable and its stupny also is an issue to take out

  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(8 out of 9 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

All is well that ends well

Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by masood1981 on Aug 07, 2011

Hi guys,

talking abt the new baby in town with better looks and eco. well to the best ov my knowledge this car is luxury in small package though its got some problems in tht like suspension is more then ok but not the best and also the fuel consumption is below average as far as CNG is concern its awesome.

well talkin abt the road grip its not bad feels good to me i drove it to 125 and applied full brakes was abt to get out ov control but with the soft foot it was easy as to ride a horse :).
overall complete package ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus VXR EFi (CNG) User Review

AVERAGE CAR

Suzuki Cultus VXR EFi (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Suleman on Aug 06, 2011

BRIEF DISCUSSION ON THIS CAR IS THAT THE PRICE IS TOOO MUCH HIGH AS CAMPARE TO FACILITIES.

ENGINE SOUND IS CHANGED ON EVERY TUNNING

PICK IS NORMAL ON CNG AS COMPARE TO PETROL ITS BEST

MY ADVISE TO PURCHASE LIANA INSTEAD OF CULTUS

APPROX SAME PRICE OF LIANA AND CULTUS WHILE PURCHASING SECOND HAND

  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Chery QQ 0.8 Standard User Review

The Best Car in its Class

Chery QQ 0.8 Standard

Posted by Qaiser on Aug 06, 2011

An exceptional car to have for family use or shokeen people. Amazing comfort and performace. Very responsive engine. AC is extremely good. Very good for long drives. Comes with the useful features like back wiper and fog lights. These sound like little things but you thank God when it is raining and you have better visibility than others. Overall an awesome little car.

  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

Well after reading alot of CIVIC vs CORROLLA I decided to write my own review as we keep a corrolla and a civic at all times. I agree with ayubian2 in the sense that one cant compare corrolla with civic the main reasons being:
1. corrolla is a multi purpose vehilcle it performs on off-road as well as on metal road but doesnt give extreme performance on neither side. Because of its soft suspension it doesnt offer much control or rather the feeling of being in control on plain roads in high speeds, on rough terrain there is always the... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(9 out of 15 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus VXR EFi (CNG) User Review

Cultus

Suzuki Cultus VXR EFi (CNG)

Posted by HEHEHEHEHEHE on Aug 03, 2011

IT'S NICE CAR AND I HAVE IT I ENJOY WITH MY SWEET CAR THANKS 4 SUZUKI
I HAVE SUZUKI CULTUS VXR EFI SO SWEET AND NICE CAR EM GOING DAILY OFFICE AND THEN BACK HOME
I HAVE NO MONY PLESE GIVE ME A ONE CANCE AI THE SUZUKI
MY BORTHER HAVE A ONE BIGE BALIY KDDK

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Honda Accord 2.4 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Honda 2010,

Honda Accord 2.4 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by mansoor on Aug 03, 2011

Elegant,styling,beautiful exterior and interior,a highly recommendable family car. I own 2010,now 20,000km down the line.
it is little slow on initial acceleration . But very stable even at 215km/hr. Good breaks.
It gives 10km/lit+ in kuwait. Spare parts i have nt used so far but these are relatively expensive. So is the maintainence.
But its a pleasure to drive. I am happy with the machine.

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Prado 4.0 VX User Review

Prado 2010

Toyota Prado 4.0 VX

Posted by mansoor on Aug 03, 2011

I am driving it in Kuwait,bought in nov,2010.Its 6cylinder,petrol,TXL,4lts.Personally i dont like the new exterior. But the new changes regarding suspension has made it more stable on corners and steep turns.On road performance has improved with new AWD. Off road performance was always legendary.Off road capability has been enhanced through more users friendly,single touch controls for diverse terrains.If you compare the interior with the contempararies its not as impressive,but comfortable leg space ist and second row. it has big fuel ta... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 6 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

My opinion on this car...

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by BigCheese on Aug 02, 2011

I previously owned a Honda City and had no problem with it but my friends suggested me to buy a Xli. I think this car is totally under-powered as compared to City... I experienced much better acceleration with City than corolla... It has a big body so 1300cc is not suitable. Moreover, after spending more than 1.4 million u still have to pull down the windows with your hand.... Its brakes are not as good... skidded many times too... I feel like an old man while driving this car, no pick, no choice of colour, no ABS... A disgrace...sorry t... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(13 out of 16 people found this review helpful)

for your kind information, if honda is better then GLI then how its inferior to ALTIS in style, as toyota is giving the same shape to cycle, bike, and car. ha ha ha. no comparison of corola to civic. u r comparing crow to eagle. first check civic then come to make comparison. and 1 thing more, CARS ARE NOT FOR RURAL DRIVE, GO AND TAKE POTOHAR.

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic User Review

Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Posted by imthebest on Jul 29, 2011

Honda Civic no doubt better than corolla XLI as well as GLI. But as compared to Corolla Altis, Honda Civic can't compete even in style / design / comfort / speed/raliability. Everyone knows that Honda is meant for Lahore / Islamabd. But Corolla is champion in overall pakistan i.e in rural travelling corolla is much much better than Honda.

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 8 people found this review helpful)

Latest Automotive News

E-bike-pakistan-1-75x75

First Ride: E Bike T80 Sport

I have been riding a bike for more than 10 years now but never in those 10 years was I ever stopped at every intersection by people asking about my bike. However, this past weekend things were a little different for me. That’s because I was riding the sporty looking E Bike T80 Sport – one...

The post First Ride: E Bike T80 Sport by Fahad Ullah appeared first on PakWheels Blog.



Bentley-pakistan-75x75

Pakistan has more than 40,000 luxury cars according to FBR

Earlier this month, the Intelligence and Investigation Wing of the Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) compiled a data of 40,000 people, who possess luxury vehicles, with a price of 3 million rupees or more, in Pakistan, in an effort to increase the tax net of the country.
With a population of more than 180 million people, the tax...

The post Pakistan has more than 40,000 luxury cars according to FBR by Fahad Ullah appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Bio-bus-75x75

This bus can run for 300 kilometers with the waste of 5 people

With the advancements in science many things have become reusable, just like the human wastage. Who would have thought that the feces of humans can give an eco-friendly bus service to humanity.
A 40-seater passenger bus is being run on Biomethane gas which it gets purely from human feces, after a going through a complete process.
This Bio...

The post This bus can run for 300 kilometers with the waste of 5 people by Fazal Gilani appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Landwind-x7-04-1-75x75

Chinese Copy of Range Rover Evoque

Intellectual Property or ‘IP’ in short has a very significant importance. From a simple song or movie writer or composer to high-end innovations or research,  Intellectual Property protection is critical to fostering innovation. Stealing copyrights can be taken as breaking into someone’s house and stealing.
In many countries, laws protecting Intellectual Property rights have been essentially ignored...

The post Chinese Copy of Range Rover Evoque by Fazal Wahab appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Recent Automotive Forum Topics

Hundai Santro 2014 model available, be Happy Santro Lovers

---Quote (Originally by Nannu)--- hain?? How long will they continue to flog this 'ole kimchi babe:o ---End Quote--- For as long as they can...

228 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:47 PM


Mira Es (Fan Club)

---Quote (Originally by zealot)--- Salam .. bhaion does anyone have the translation for the different things displayed in the mira es left side...

716 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:45 PM


ASO seizes two non-customs paid vehicles

1.2m and 0.7m worth.. i guess these were the unfortunate victims... probably they had no "vasta" or links else there r so many cloned vehicles...

8 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:44 PM


Word Association

Time wasting

232 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:40 PM


CIVIC EG Built!

The hard work put in, the attention to detail and the untiring motivation..all are highly commendable for the restoration. Great work there! :D...

744 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:38 PM


Subscribe to our newsletter