Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share Your Opinion

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 661 - 672 of 1010 in total
Speed Meter Lights in the new shape Xli & Gli are of orange colour which is quite boring. I have changed the original LEDs of orange colour with White Colour LEDs of exactly same type. The white lights are awesome. The quality of display is absolutely Genuine just like it is company fitted.

I think toyota company has deliberately installed orange lights in Xli & Gli because they want to make their Altis more attractive and luxurious to consumers. If anyone driving a Xli or Gli sits in the Altis, then the most attractive thing he will... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

E300 Avantgarde

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by Salman on Oct 02, 2011

I drive E300 (2011) instead of E200CGI.
E300 has a 3000 CC engine and is more powerful then the mere 1800CC engine of E200.

I love this car, its grip, its comfort and its design.
I love its panoramic sunroof also.

I have not driven S class so cannot compare with S class but again unlike previous reviewer we should not compare it with S class. S class has bigger engine and is more powerful (of course expensive also). S class has options like S300, S350 and S500.
S500 must be a mean beast :)

Any desires left with ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel User Review

Best Car Driven

Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel

Posted by MegaRocket22 on Oct 01, 2011

I have owned a Altis. Believe it or not I didn't like it at all. When I used to go on long drives, its body would often start to shiver. Then my father -in-law suggested me to get a Civic. First I hesitated but after I got it, I never think of selling it. An awesome value for money. I had put it on petrol and its fuel consumption is very good.. People don't waste your money on a toyota, get a honda instead, it will repay you back. :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro User Review

Fittest car in 1000cc in Pakistan as yet

Hyundai Santro

Posted by daudhassan on Sep 30, 2011

i have used this car for more thn 5 years now, its the best seen as yet in Pakistan, i know allot of ppl will compare it with vitz, but plz keep in mind abt vitz parts and availability of mechanics and some flaws in it too. SO all in all this is the best car, with powerful engine and quality interior tht makes it soundless and graceful. very strong suspensions. and all in one line , its the fittest car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

A normal car

Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by salman on Sep 30, 2011

It is the pioneer in sense that it is the only and only 1000 cc carburetor car at this time in the world.
It has SJ-410 970 cc 4 cylinder carburated Engine. This engine was made by suzuki Japan in 1985 for Suzuki Jeeps and was used by paksuzuki for potohar jeep (The only discontinued model of Paksuzuki otherwise they never discontinue any vehicle like Mehran).
This engine is fitted with a 5 speed gear box which is designed in such a way that its lower gear ratios are very close to each other because it was intended to be used in Jeep. ... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Chevrolet JOY User Review

Nice Car

Chevrolet JOY

Posted by salman on Sep 30, 2011

A very nice and well priced car, though it is not available now. it is in fact Daewoo Matiz.
i wish this car to be on roads like Mehran, infact in place of mehran.
resale is not good therefore it has gone flop in Pakistan, another reason for its flop was stupidity of nexus who stop making thin car when spark was launched.
But it is very very good car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
This huge body should not have anything less than 1.6L

But what is the fault of people who preferred Altis for its 1.8L and a little variant design than Corolla ....

New Altis and 1.6 GLi are no different in their visual appearance and engine capacity, the feel of power for an Altis user is no more than a GLi user, then whats the use to pay more :(
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for money 0-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

DESIGN

Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by zeeshan on Sep 27, 2011


The problem with Toyota is

In the same Car body, they place 3 variants of Engine

1.3
1.6
2.0

Isn't there be a Engine power to body size proportion when it comes to a car design, Its aero dynamics and road grip .... i guess the new model is better than the old shape, I hope it holds it ground when Brakes are applied.

And the cheap way of business from Toyota, is they have re-used the Camry design to attract market. No creativity and Customer Loyalty consideration
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for money 0-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Nice Car -

Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Kashif on Sep 24, 2011

Got my new Honda City - Manual last week. I must say it is a nice car. No hard feeling against Xli, but it is far better.
My avg. monthly drive is about 500 - 600 Km, so i always keep my car on Petrol.
The pick is very impressive. I like all plastic on door panels, as it is to clean it, Will be using Armor All on weekly basis to keep them looking new for ever.
Fuel consumption is good, getting approx 14 - 15 km per liter in city with AC. Plenty of leg room. Seat Fabric is also good quality. Engine is soundless on idle, sometime wh... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
its a nice car. its drive is quite comfortable specially its 1.0 l tr EFI engine, i am also satisfied with its sound system and a/c.
but on the other side i have to admit that its interior is quite boring and old fashion suzuki required some major changes in its interior seats and door trims fabric is batter than before but the roof lining and materiel is the worse thing i have ever see in car which cost me after reg. Rs.950000/-
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime User Review

Best 1000cc car in market

Hyundai Santro Prime

Posted by alialvi6 on Sep 22, 2011

hyundai santro is not available in market.can anyone tell me when it will be availabe and what would be its new price?
as far as its performance is concerned,its is better than other 1000cc cars in market.only problem with it is its comfort level.its spare parts are also bit expensive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana 1.3 RXi (CNG) User Review

Best value for money

Suzuki Liana 1.3 RXi (CNG)

Posted by irfan elahi on Sep 21, 2011

i have heard that liana is not a good car overall from mechanics and did not tried myself a single drive of liana. but one month ago i have purchased liana rxi 2007 model and not i have reached to conclusion that it is much luxurious than corolla and honda city 2006 or 2007 model. because of smooth drive, good handling, good brakes. solid body, stylish interior and better engine power.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating