Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share Your Opinion

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 661 - 672 of 1027 in total
Suzuki Liana 1.3 RXi (CNG) User Review

Liana 2011

Suzuki Liana 1.3 RXi (CNG)

Posted by Nouman on Oct 28, 2011

I have buied Liana 2011 , although prices in pakistan for cars are increasing but in this price i think its best option as it is fully loaded, u dont need to install and add any thing .... cng capacity is 60KG which is quite huge and great .....
I am fully satisfied with that (Y)
Suzuki have only two good cars in Pakistan, liana & Swift
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

City Car Review

Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by salmanpaul on Oct 27, 2011

It is a good car but not very good. Its interior is not good .its required some improvement.Its price is more than its comfort its price should reduce. shape is good but interior not satisfy the money.I think its required some improvement. We required more from Honda.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Worst car ever

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by shahzad on Oct 23, 2011

The worst car that is being produced around the world. The car is not worth more then 300,000 and is being sold for 600,000. An imported used car worth 600,000 is far more better then this crap. If its running on CNG then the fuel economy might be fine . but on petrol its not good . fuel mileage on petrol sucks and it should the car technology is 25+ years old. mehran is a shit and people are paying for this shit. so it seems that the problem is not with pak suzuki the problem is with our nation as we don't have any brains left.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for money 1-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime User Review

Santro series

Hyundai Santro Prime

Posted by Rizwan Khan on Oct 23, 2011

i have been researching about the car and i can only see good things about this car.... its got a few versions: Prime, Club and Executive....these three SANTRO cars have certain differences in their optional features....such as powered steering, powered mirrors, windows ...CNG etc all else is the same....in category of small cars...i wud say Santro stands out on several counts.....true , no small car can beat Suzuki series (alto/cultus) in re-sale market....but if u need a car for a long period of time....get a SANTRO...!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 CGI  User Review

Nice Car!

Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 CGI

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 22, 2011

It is a nice car with every feature its just like a ROADSTER.it has a good shape and nice style and by the way it is "mercedes" the great car makers in the world.its performance is good and it is comfortable too !
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX User Review

Very Nice Ride

Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX

Posted by nomansher_111 on Oct 20, 2011

Just bought silver DLX , So far enjoying its drive. Nice quite cabin , smooth ride , good road grip even with stock tires, Breaks felt slow in operating , fuel economy is great am getting over 13 km average with AC in city drive.
I felt difference of drive if i drive any Honda city it doesn't take too much time to get adjusted in visuals and cabin environment , but it took me some time to adjust with this cars drive.
Overall a pleasure to drive ride with good acceleration and having all the options in cost.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

Great Value for money!!!!

Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by baseer on Oct 18, 2011

What I think about Mercedes is that Mercedes has GREAT VALUE for money you pay!!!!

You will not only get a car to Drive for the money you pay but you will get full Peace of mind.

Its beyond just driving a car.

I"m driving a sports(AMG) version, and i believe its an out standing car!!!!!

also it has excellent fuel consumption!!! (new shapes)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime User Review

Car is honor

Hyundai Santro Prime

Posted by muhammadamirmehmood on Oct 16, 2011

hello! my name is muhammadamirmehmood so ve' interest to dive santro on long way for test drive to professionalism. The professional and straight forward service offered by Carvector is commendable.At first I was not sure whether to proceed with the purchase but after talking online with Stan for almost a year, I decided to give it a try. For sure he never let me down.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 Komp  User Review

Great!

Mercedes Benz C Class C 180 Komp

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 14, 2011

it is a good car having a good shape and especially in Pakistan it has a repute,because in Pakistan 70-80 people are crazy for cars and so mercedes,BMW,Audi etc are having great honour here, c180 komp is surely a great car and not so much expensive like the other cars so many of us can buy it!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro User Review

Prowed Santro User

Hyundai Santro

Posted by Toqeer on Oct 14, 2011

its been 9 years since i had been using Hyundai santro and all i can say i am a Happy dude with a happy Hyundai my only wish is that new models were available. the funny thing is i havent seen any accedients in santro so far, the car has good top end on motor way it comes up to 140kmph very easily.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Perfect

Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Nazeef on Oct 14, 2011

Its great then any other car in this price, the only concern is very limited Accessories are available in local market. Just to ask other about ABS, why its too noisy when it applies? check this out what available in other countries http://www.toyota.com/corolla/accessories.html
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny 1.6 S.SALOON Automatic User Review

Nissan Sunny 16 A/T

Nissan Sunny 1.6 S.SALOON Automatic

Posted by AmberGreen on Oct 12, 2011

The 1.6 Sunny is an excellent buy. Very smooth, comfortable and reliable. The A/T shifts smoothly and is very responsive and stable, especially on the highway.

The Sunny has exceptional road grip, and is a pleasure to drive.

I own a 2010 Civic Oriel and while I love the flashy interior and exterior of my Civic reborn, I definately also enjoy driving the Sunny, as it is certainly superior in many ways, including road grip, fuel economy and suspension. You can rarely feel the bumps on the Sunny, and it's more spacious for a fam... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating