Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Mehrandesignconcept3
Overall Rating

24 reviews
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating

Latest Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 23 in total

Directed towards those looking to upgrade from two feet, four feet (tangas), two wheels (cycle/bikes), three wheels (rickshaws), six wheels (Buses) to their own four wheels.

Exterior: Saves from external environment (shade in summer; roof in rain, insulation in winter and dust)

Interior: Provides privacy and space for family and luggage, comfortable seats with back support.

Fuel Economy: Better then getting rickshaws, not so good for those used to bikes, chingchis, buses.

Ride Quality & Handling: Almost p... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

time to change thoughts

2012 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Abdul Wali on Apr 23, 2014

As we all know that everybody is abusing this car and what so ever but here the question arises that still now when we see on any road of any city of Pakistan we mostly see mehran if ten cars pass from the certain road then atleast 6 are mehran so why are the people abusing that car that means that they abuses their choice so if this car is really very cheap then please give it to any one that needs and most of us say that in 6.73 lac we can own japanese car first of all in 6.73 lac any unregistered imported vehicle is not availabe and st... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

GR8 Mehran Euro II

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by zeeshan on Mar 20, 2014

it's a fine car when you sit inside, believe it saves you from dust outside, no water marks on your pents and shirts, and above all, believe me no direct sunlight.
what else do you need,

if you cant afford anything this is it.
the only reason i took it was fuel, because i was told by the dealer, within city 17-19 kms per liter and on highway 25-30 kms per liter.
whereas it goes max 15-16 without AC and on highway did not checked it.
Style: though it has blue light, just like Ferrari, which my son keeps... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Japan King of Car

Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Talha on Jan 27, 2014

Japan King of car,s. Japan made best cars in world luxury smooth ful options and fuel best average in 660cc . You go to buy 7 lakh in mehran local bad interior high fuel average . but you buy japan car in 7 lakh drive like reborn civic full options 660cc engine excellent petrol average luxury smooth drive with fully automatic & ABS brake . if you have low budget then go for DAIHATSU MIRA 2door One of best car in 660cc Same shape & engine of 4door . 6 lakh you buy luxury car full options 22km/l petrol average smooth drive . So peoples firs... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 9 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran VXR

2014 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by puckiish on Jan 27, 2014

ITS A SERIVICE CAR NOT A LUXURY!
I have read many reviews, opinions about this BECHARI MEHRAN.
hey guys what are you looking for in a Mehran Luxury? Style? Comfort? Innovation?
Aw come on please, looking for these stuffs in a car with price tag 0.7million? I feel pity on such people.
now come to some points, Im sure all of you guys will agree to some extend.
its a Andey double roti, sabzi car. I think you got my point, guys its a service car not a luxury saloon which we would buy in 0.7 million.
its che... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(8 out of 15 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

high fuel comsumption

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by mkhokhar on Sep 20, 2013

Exterior: old but new modifications make it acceptable

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): same old interior but new seats make it comfortable and roof is also improved

Fuel Economy: I am getting 10 to 11 kmpl in city with ac . I am.not satisfied with it.

Ride Quality & Handling: its good

Final Words: overall mehran.quality has improved a bit with new engine and awesome ac . Heating issue has gome now . But i am only concerned with fuel.comsumption. i am getting 10 to 11 kmpl in city with.ac . Plz help ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

About Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro ll

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Moazzam Ullah on Aug 23, 2013

Exterior: Its Just ok i mean it is almost a decade old shape, the looks is just too old fashioned and it would be nice if suzuki just do alot more of a kind of make up to it.
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Interior is very poor, no airbags empty cabin, Shaky ... you can hear cruching voices in the cabin ... no enough leg room for the rear passengers.
Fuel Economy: fuel economy is not so good as compare to big cars like corolla GLI etc ... on cng its fine.
Ride Quality & Handling: Handling is so bag, the car is lik... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Car for middle class family

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Mohsin Leghari on Aug 20, 2013

Exterior: Average exterior, same shape since 1989. Head lights are excellent.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Space is good, knees do not stuck while sitting in the back. AC performance is much better than previous versions. However, at 100 kph, and temperature above 35 degree, AC performance declines. Easily runs at 140 kph on motorway without any shake ups. Since there is no CNG, trunk has a lot of space which is an added point.

Fuel Economy: At 75-80 kph on long route without AC, gives you 26-28 km per litre, ex... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Waste For Money , Poor Car .

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Talha on Apr 02, 2013

Suzuki Mehran is a bad and poor car . 20 years same shape local quailty Interior Simple plastic dashboard not a single thing is luxury in this car. Bad local engine very sound .7 Lakh waste in this car Japan Car is Much Much betterb then Local Suzuki Car .Japan has luxury cars and fully loaded models new shapes and styles interior is luxury and AC chill like Reborn Civic ..Must Check Japanese Car then decided ...............

Finally Waste for Money and Time ....

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

It has Four Tyres

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Abidoon Nadeem on Mar 28, 2013

Exterior: Same as it was 30 years ago

Interior: Features, Space & Comfort): Ahem Ahem...

Fuel Economy:17 km/litre

Ride Quality & Handling: Very Poor

Final Words:

This car is even better than a cd-100. It can protect you from rain and sun. Hehe....

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 4 people found this review helpful)