Suzuki Car Reviews

Car-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

358 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 358 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki double standards

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ahsan on Aug 28, 2014

Hi! I purchased Wagon R Stingray (Japanese) back in December 2013. This car was just awesome. Having airbags, anti-lock breaking system, fully loaded, power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors. The car has a beautiful basket inside the frond passenger seat. Beautiful mirror with light inside the sun light protector ( don't know the correct name this is what is in front of driver and front passenger to block sunlight)

When Suzuki launched its model in Pakistan I was very excited and the very next day I visited Suzuki Showr... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 6 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good but Not the Best

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umar Baig on Aug 20, 2014

I am now driving the car for a year. To me this car is best if you do not want to spend much after buying the car.

Exterior : Better then previous Mehrans
Interior : Not Good, All Plasticyy
Engine : Without CNG it has the best engine, no need of maintenance
Mileage : 20km/ltr on the motorway 50% AC
17km/ltr on Islamabad Highway with AC
15km/ltr in City with AC
Without AC you can add 2km/ltr
Comfort : Very bad Seats and suspension. Not good for elder... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

CULTUS EURI II 2014 IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Abdul Basit Mughal on Aug 15, 2014

SUZUKI CULTUS VXRi EURO II IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR IN PAKISTAN. ITS FUEL ECONOMY AND COMFORT IS ALOS TEH BEST; EVEN COMPETES JDMs LIKE PASSO AND VITZ. EVERY ONE MUST BUY AND USE THIS CAR.

JDMs SPARE PARTS AND SERVICE/WARRANTY IS NOT AVAIALBLE IN PAKISTAN. PEOPLE WHO OWN PASSO FELL DOWN IN GREAT DIFFICULTY IN CASE OF ANY FAULT.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

An Average Car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 14, 2014

Well I must say that this car is one of the best Suzuki cars till yet.
The reason is that it gives 18-19 petrol average easily+ it has cool exterior.
The parts used for interior (for e.g. dashboard, steering, and door handles) are not good. This thing makes it local and people say that Santro is better. Well, I advice you to own this rather than swift or wagon R.
Final Words: 8/10

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Good

2014 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Shujah on Aug 13, 2014

In my true and loyal opinion If u belong to a family who have to work for the whole month and get the pay once a month, If ur pay is less than 50,000 and feeding 3 to 5 people at present then Suzuki Mehran is ur best choice (i always recommend u a brand new zero meter car) .......
why.... because it will not give u any trouble for the next five years.
its body and engine parts are very cheep and u can easily afford it. fuel eco is good. each and every thing is available across the Pakistan.
if u want to sell it then it w... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Best Car

2012 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Aug 04, 2014

This Car is really good great Sound System Awesome Air Conditioner and Too Much Comfortable 2 People are possible to be in the Front Seats. This is a really Economical car Even like Eco. Best Ride and Handling Is Superb Really Better than Other Suzuki Cars
Last Thing No Changes Yet as compared to other model but Back lights are awesome

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VX User Review

only option left

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VX

Posted by yasir on Jul 29, 2014

Exterior:
Is good and nice much batter then little japnies cars like move mira and etc
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Very nice if you campare with mehran and cultas and others
Fuel Economy:
Not sure
Ride Quality & Handling:
Handling is good and visions of road while driving is good
Final Words:
I think if we buy used reconditioned cars like mira move honda life essa and many more compare the price are same as brand new wagon r and suzuki motor's giving total warranty of wagon... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX  Automatic User Review

Nice car

2014 Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX Automatic

Posted by Farooq Soomro on Jul 27, 2014

Exterior: nice sporty

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): quite on smooth Road and bit noisy on rough.

Fuel Economy: 13.5 on rpm 2 to 3000k

Ride Quality & Handling: awesome Road grip brakes are awesome very comfortable.

Final Words: over all nice car.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Every Join User Review

every

2009 Suzuki Every Join

Posted by ayyan khan on Jul 24, 2014

Exterior:looks like luxury

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Very beautyful specially dash board
Fuel Economy:
18
Ride Quality & Handling:
Supperb in manual transmition
Final Words:
Suzuki every means for everyvone .,every purpous +loading best

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Simply Awesome

2011 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Jul 17, 2014

Exterior : Awesome
Interior (Features, Space and Comfort) : Superb
Fuel Economy : Simply Awesome
Ride Quality & Handling : Outrageous Performance
Final Words : Awesome car ever built by Suzuki and Please again Please put a Honda Aspire Engine in it

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)