Suzuki Car Reviews

Car-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

352 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 352 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VX User Review

only option left

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VX

Posted by yasir on Jul 29, 2014

Exterior:
Is good and nice much batter then little japnies cars like move mira and etc
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Very nice if you campare with mehran and cultas and others
Fuel Economy:
Not sure
Ride Quality & Handling:
Handling is good and visions of road while driving is good
Final Words:
I think if we buy used reconditioned cars like mira move honda life essa and many more compare the price are same as brand new wagon r and suzuki motor's giving total warranty of wagon... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX  Automatic User Review

Nice car

2014 Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX Automatic

Posted by Farooq Soomro on Jul 27, 2014

Exterior: nice sporty

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): quite on smooth Road and bit noisy on rough.

Fuel Economy: 13.5 on rpm 2 to 3000k

Ride Quality & Handling: awesome Road grip brakes are awesome very comfortable.

Final Words: over all nice car.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Every Join User Review

every

2009 Suzuki Every Join

Posted by ayyan khan on Jul 24, 2014

Exterior:looks like luxury

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Very beautyful specially dash board
Fuel Economy:
18
Ride Quality & Handling:
Supperb in manual transmition
Final Words:
Suzuki every means for everyvone .,every purpous +loading best

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Simply Awesome

2011 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Jul 17, 2014

Exterior : Awesome
Interior (Features, Space and Comfort) : Superb
Fuel Economy : Simply Awesome
Ride Quality & Handling : Outrageous Performance
Final Words : Awesome car ever built by Suzuki and Please again Please put a Honda Aspire Engine in it

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Good but unlucky

2014 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Abdul Wali on Jul 17, 2014

Suzuki Liana is quite good car with a engine giving its peak power of 79 kW at 5800 rpm,Honda city 1.3 has is peak power of 85 kW at 6000 rpm ,hence the difference is not very big and it has a DOHC 16 valve engine ,spacious and good interior , not very good exterior but average because of its height all is fine the only problem is its fate , this car has poor fate and proved unlucky for suzuki due to its bad re-sale , so my final words are this car is good but due to some anonymous reason the people of Pakistan do not like it much may be ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Better than City

2009 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Jul 17, 2014

Exterior : Dashing exterior perfect for youngsters
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort) : Simply Awesome a great Sporty interior
Fuel Economy : Great Fuel Economy 55 Kg Tank drove 190 km
Comfortable : Really Comfortable car 2 people can easily sit on rear seat and back 5 members
Ride Quality & Handling : Really Smooth Drive as a Chocolate
Final Words : Honda City is a good car but Liana's Performance is Quiet a Better than City

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Best 1300cc Car

2009 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Jul 15, 2014

It really has a Superb Exterior
Interior is Best ever built by Suzuki
Fuel Economy is really good as compared to other cars of 1300 cc
It's Ride Quality is really good and really easy to drift the car and also it is smooth drive.
My Final words are that please change liana engine and fix a 1498 cc Engine of City Aspire in it

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 3 people found this review helpful)

The most asked question about Wagon R is its mileage and for me as our 4th car this was the only concern for us and after careful calculation as a un-biased user it gives 14.9-15.1km/l in Islamabad ALL time with AC at maximum.

on highway I havent tested yet but will be around 17-18km/l max.

Now comfort, the VXL interior is very good except for these two issues that are, back windows are manual and Side mirrors are not automatic I dont care much for that because if you set mirrors once and you have AC on its not a problem.... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI   User Review

batter then caltus

2008 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI

Posted by yasir on Jul 09, 2014

De sent
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Makes you relax and enjoy the ride good space I compare it with swift and cultas brakes in RXI is not much impressive
Fuel Economy:
12 km per litre with ac
Ride Quality & Handling:
You must have to change comp given low class gernal tires
Final Words:
Much batter then caltus swift as you compare the used car prices of 2006 to 2013 model

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Strangely very good

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Mub3s on Jul 06, 2014

I admit it, its not the best looking car but still its not that bad. Interior is very good. AC is awesome , seats are good, steering is electrical (no tension of power steering oil). Car is very spacious n drive is very smooth. engine noise is negligible and engine pick is very good. cant say about the mileage because i have only done 100 km in it but is looking good because after 100 km only 1 of 8 bars have diminished. Braking is good but not great. tires are small but they have a good road grip. Overall a very good car by suzuki. pric... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)