Suzuki Car Reviews

Car-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

365 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 365 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Good Choice

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Arshad Mahmood on Nov 20, 2014

I think there is a enough margin to improve exterior look of car but still its not that bad. Interior is very good. AC is Excellent , seating position is very good and comfortable as you are sitting in Pajero, steering is very soft. Car is very spacious and drive is very smooth. engine noise is low and pick is very good. On long root its giving 20 to 22 KM/litter but in city its very from area to area. tires are small but they have a good road grip. Overall a good car. price is bit high. But still find better than Mehran, Alto & Cultus.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Every User Review

its just AMAZING

2010 Suzuki Every

Posted by Zaryab Faisal on Nov 20, 2014

interior = 4/5
exterior = 4/5
comfort = 4/5
fuel economy = .. idont know yet because purchased yesterday :P but i think it will not be so h bad .. and interior is a way better then SUZUKI BOLAN (tin ka diba) .. and ac/heater also ..

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Every User Review

Suzuki Every Wagon

2014 Suzuki Every

Posted by asifnisarrao on Nov 12, 2014

Exterior:
Outclass, Stylish
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Luxury Interiors
Fuel Economy:
15 - 17 km Not Bad
Ride Quality & Handling:
Riding this car is a passion
Final Words:
Final Word about this its a awesome car. Just buy and drive. It's drive is passion for me.

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Pak Suzuki cheap Mentality

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by janjua on Nov 05, 2014

aoa,
when i seen the adds and seen pictures and specs and Indian sites as same is also being started there i was impressed. I thought Suzuki will aim high and provide a car with latest trends however when i reached the show room i was disappointed as many features & accessories which are advertised as style-mark are removed even from VXL version and put on sale for around 95000 if purchased all in one go.

It speaks that Suzuki is aimed at making money and doesn't care about customers. secondly there is no one regulating pri... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 6 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Remarks about Wagon R VXR

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Abdul Rahman on Sep 19, 2014

Salam. I have just got wagon R from my company. I strongly recommend not to buy this car. Two major drawbacks are. Seats are totally uncomfortable as compare to Cultus. The width of the back seat is 1 inch lesses than Cultus. Tiredness after short drive. Secondly Tyre size is very small. Its of mehran size. Road grip is very less. Plus points. Interior is good looking. AC is good. Otherwise no benefit. Cultus is better than this. In drive and price.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Vxl

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Abdul Muizz on Sep 13, 2014

Exterior: the exterior is good the headlights are sporty and the overall body has a bigger look but the weight of this car is very less which can be dangerous plus the stock tyres are very thin..
Interior: no airbags and the Ac is good the 2 tone look is good it suits the car.. The seats are not much comfortable the front seats are straight which is not good..
The engine is good makes very less noise and the ride is much smoother that cultus etc
This car is a little expensive as per its features...

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 5 people found this review helpful)

I got this car a few months back and after being an owner of Suzuki Liana I've learned that it is the best car you can get in 7 lacs in excellent condition even the 2008-09 Cultus is higher in price which is no match to Liana fuel average is wonderful 17 km/l on highway and 14-15 km/l in city 180-190 kms on single CNG refill the only drawback is bad resale,Last words to say if you go for a secondhand car must go for Liana because it's a luxury car in very economical price.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 6 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki double standards

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ahsan on Aug 28, 2014

Hi! I purchased Wagon R Stingray (Japanese) back in December 2013. This car was just awesome. Having airbags, anti-lock breaking system, fully loaded, power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors. The car has a beautiful basket inside the frond passenger seat. Beautiful mirror with light inside the sun light protector ( don't know the correct name this is what is in front of driver and front passenger to block sunlight)

When Suzuki launched its model in Pakistan I was very excited and the very next day I visited Suzuki Showr... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(10 out of 12 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good but Not the Best

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umar Baig on Aug 20, 2014

I am now driving the car for a year. To me this car is best if you do not want to spend much after buying the car.

Exterior : Better then previous Mehrans
Interior : Not Good, All Plasticyy
Engine : Without CNG it has the best engine, no need of maintenance
Mileage : 20km/ltr on the motorway 50% AC
17km/ltr on Islamabad Highway with AC
15km/ltr in City with AC
Without AC you can add 2km/ltr
Comfort : Very bad Seats and suspension. Not good for elder... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

CULTUS EURI II 2014 IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Abdul Basit Mughal on Aug 15, 2014

SUZUKI CULTUS VXRi EURO II IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR IN PAKISTAN. ITS FUEL ECONOMY AND COMFORT IS ALOS TEH BEST; EVEN COMPETES JDMs LIKE PASSO AND VITZ. EVERY ONE MUST BUY AND USE THIS CAR.

JDMs SPARE PARTS AND SERVICE/WARRANTY IS NOT AVAIALBLE IN PAKISTAN. PEOPLE WHO OWN PASSO FELL DOWN IN GREAT DIFFICULTY IN CASE OF ANY FAULT.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 5 people found this review helpful)