Suzuki Car Reviews

Car-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

361 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 361 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Remarks about Wagon R VXR

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Abdul Rahman on Sep 19, 2014

Salam. I have just got wagon R from my company. I strongly recommend not to buy this car. Two major drawbacks are. Seats are totally uncomfortable as compare to Cultus. The width of the back seat is 1 inch lesses than Cultus. Tiredness after short drive. Secondly Tyre size is very small. Its of mehran size. Road grip is very less. Plus points. Interior is good looking. AC is good. Otherwise no benefit. Cultus is better than this. In drive and price.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Vxl

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Abdul Muizz on Sep 13, 2014

Exterior: the exterior is good the headlights are sporty and the overall body has a bigger look but the weight of this car is very less which can be dangerous plus the stock tyres are very thin..
Interior: no airbags and the Ac is good the 2 tone look is good it suits the car.. The seats are not much comfortable the front seats are straight which is not good..
The engine is good makes very less noise and the ride is much smoother that cultus etc
This car is a little expensive as per its features...

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

I got this car a few months back and after being an owner of Suzuki Liana I've learned that it is the best car you can get in 7 lacs in excellent condition even the 2008-09 Cultus is higher in price which is no match to Liana fuel average is wonderful 17 km/l on highway and 14-15 km/l in city 180-190 kms on single CNG refill the only drawback is bad resale,Last words to say if you go for a secondhand car must go for Liana because it's a luxury car in very economical price.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki double standards

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ahsan on Aug 28, 2014

Hi! I purchased Wagon R Stingray (Japanese) back in December 2013. This car was just awesome. Having airbags, anti-lock breaking system, fully loaded, power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors. The car has a beautiful basket inside the frond passenger seat. Beautiful mirror with light inside the sun light protector ( don't know the correct name this is what is in front of driver and front passenger to block sunlight)

When Suzuki launched its model in Pakistan I was very excited and the very next day I visited Suzuki Showr... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 9 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good but Not the Best

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umar Baig on Aug 20, 2014

I am now driving the car for a year. To me this car is best if you do not want to spend much after buying the car.

Exterior : Better then previous Mehrans
Interior : Not Good, All Plasticyy
Engine : Without CNG it has the best engine, no need of maintenance
Mileage : 20km/ltr on the motorway 50% AC
17km/ltr on Islamabad Highway with AC
15km/ltr in City with AC
Without AC you can add 2km/ltr
Comfort : Very bad Seats and suspension. Not good for elder... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

CULTUS EURI II 2014 IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Abdul Basit Mughal on Aug 15, 2014

SUZUKI CULTUS VXRi EURO II IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR IN PAKISTAN. ITS FUEL ECONOMY AND COMFORT IS ALOS TEH BEST; EVEN COMPETES JDMs LIKE PASSO AND VITZ. EVERY ONE MUST BUY AND USE THIS CAR.

JDMs SPARE PARTS AND SERVICE/WARRANTY IS NOT AVAIALBLE IN PAKISTAN. PEOPLE WHO OWN PASSO FELL DOWN IN GREAT DIFFICULTY IN CASE OF ANY FAULT.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

An Average Car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 14, 2014

Well I must say that this car is one of the best Suzuki cars till yet.
The reason is that it gives 18-19 petrol average easily+ it has cool exterior.
The parts used for interior (for e.g. dashboard, steering, and door handles) are not good. This thing makes it local and people say that Santro is better. Well, I advice you to own this rather than swift or wagon R.
Final Words: 8/10

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Good

2014 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Shujah on Aug 13, 2014

In my true and loyal opinion If u belong to a family who have to work for the whole month and get the pay once a month, If ur pay is less than 50,000 and feeding 3 to 5 people at present then Suzuki Mehran is ur best choice (i always recommend u a brand new zero meter car) .......
why.... because it will not give u any trouble for the next five years.
its body and engine parts are very cheep and u can easily afford it. fuel eco is good. each and every thing is available across the Pakistan.
if u want to sell it then it w... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI  (CNG) User Review

Best Car

2012 Suzuki Liana Vurv 1.3 RXI (CNG)

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Aug 04, 2014

This Car is really good great Sound System Awesome Air Conditioner and Too Much Comfortable 2 People are possible to be in the Front Seats. This is a really Economical car Even like Eco. Best Ride and Handling Is Superb Really Better than Other Suzuki Cars
Last Thing No Changes Yet as compared to other model but Back lights are awesome

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VX User Review

only option left

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VX

Posted by yasir on Jul 29, 2014

Exterior:
Is good and nice much batter then little japnies cars like move mira and etc
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Very nice if you campare with mehran and cultas and others
Fuel Economy:
Not sure
Ride Quality & Handling:
Handling is good and visions of road while driving is good
Final Words:
I think if we buy used reconditioned cars like mira move honda life essa and many more compare the price are same as brand new wagon r and suzuki motor's giving total warranty of wagon... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 3 people found this review helpful)