Suzuki Car Reviews

Car-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

304 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 304 in total
Suzuki APV  GLX  User Review

one of the best i had so far

2014 Suzuki APV GLX

Posted by mohammad saeed on Apr 03, 2014

my name is saeed in usa for the last 20 years there is no car or make i have not driven i bought apv in dec 05 from Rawalpindi pakistan as of to day i still have it use it when ever we visit pakistan i love it one of the best car i used so far have honda piolt here in usa 2011 but belive me i love suzuki apv more then honda

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

GR8 Mehran Euro II

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by zeeshan on Mar 20, 2014

it's a fine car when you sit inside, believe it saves you from dust outside, no water marks on your pents and shirts, and above all, believe me no direct sunlight.
what else do you need,

if you cant afford anything this is it.
the only reason i took it was fuel, because i was told by the dealer, within city 17-19 kms per liter and on highway 25-30 kms per liter.
whereas it goes max 15-16 without AC and on highway did not checked it.
Style: though it has blue light, just like Ferrari, which my son keeps... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Bolan VX EURO II User Review

suzuki Bolan 2013 review

2013 Suzuki Bolan VX EURO II

Posted by Ahad Bari on Mar 10, 2014

Exterior: The exterior is same as it was before only there is a slight change in front lights and grill. Otherwise everything is same as before.

Interior (Features, space & Comfort): There is a slight changing in interior the dashboard is changed and there some changes in seats. Seats are not that comfortable you can only spend some time in traveling than you will be tired. Space is plentiful. Interior is made with cheap materials.

Fuel Economy: Fuel economy is good like it can go 20 to 22 km per liter with its new euro 2 ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

Over Swift 1.3 is a beautiful design and performs a lot better than so called other big names like Xli. We were apprehensive to buy automatic version but now after a month of use and over 1000 KM milage we are glad that we bought the automatic version.

The exterior is very elegant and has sporty look. We have the white color which I think looks pretty (personal view on color). The interior is fine although not luxurious. The car comes with immobiliser and has factory fitted Bridgestone tyres and Alloy Rims save you at least 40 to ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(9 out of 12 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX User Review

Prefer Toyota Vitz over Suzuki Swift

2013 Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX

Posted by Naveed Paracha on Jan 31, 2014

The car is small, loaded with 1300cc engine, with this can easily get little marginal roadgrip, though interior at times give you a pure reflection of Suzuki and local made vehicles.When first i saw this car, i loved it and wanted to have it, so finally i purchased 2013 model (a big mistake), and i never recommend it a good family car.

The biggest problem is space, Seats, Trunk and secondly, fuel consumption in domestic drive is worst though better in long routes. Lastly trunk, spaceless.

Later i used Vitz, which i recommend over this.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 11 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Economical but uselss

2014 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Ammar on Jan 28, 2014

Why does this car even exist? Obviously because it's considered economical. But is it actually economical when it costs 700,000? You can buy an old Nissan for 400,000 and spend the rest of 300,000 on petrol which is enough to take 3 rounds around our planet earth. So Yes, Mehran provides the best economy but in a world where no other cars exist.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 11 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Japan King of Car

Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Talha on Jan 27, 2014

Japan King of car,s. Japan made best cars in world luxury smooth ful options and fuel best average in 660cc . You go to buy 7 lakh in mehran local bad interior high fuel average . but you buy japan car in 7 lakh drive like reborn civic full options 660cc engine excellent petrol average luxury smooth drive with fully automatic & ABS brake . if you have low budget then go for DAIHATSU MIRA 2door One of best car in 660cc Same shape & engine of 4door . 6 lakh you buy luxury car full options 22km/l petrol average smooth drive . So peoples firs... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 9 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran VXR

2014 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by puckiish on Jan 27, 2014

ITS A SERIVICE CAR NOT A LUXURY!
I have read many reviews, opinions about this BECHARI MEHRAN.
hey guys what are you looking for in a Mehran Luxury? Style? Comfort? Innovation?
Aw come on please, looking for these stuffs in a car with price tag 0.7million? I feel pity on such people.
now come to some points, Im sure all of you guys will agree to some extend.
its a Andey double roti, sabzi car. I think you got my point, guys its a service car not a luxury saloon which we would buy in 0.7 million.
its che... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 14 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Waste

2007 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Muneeb on Jan 20, 2014

Exterior is worst just looks they have just done their job no hard work can be seen,And after 1year it Doors doesnt closes,The dashboard start to vibrate and makes sound ,ac is just ok.
Interior is worst i guess ,I guess you Should buy a Rickshaw instead of it!The body just looks thats its tired and will break into 2 pices!Pls dont waste money on Cultus ,Rickshaw is better than it!

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Swift User Review

Best For Small Family

2011 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Muneeb on Jan 20, 2014

Exterior is good according to Other Suzuki cars.Swift has a good fuel consumption it does 13km(with ac)in city with 1300cc engine,It has a good pick,brake system and a good road grip.Its interior is not that good i guess Vitz has better cause ive got both cars.But overall Swift is 100times better than Vitz.So if u wna buy Vitz or Swift i guess you should choose Swift.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 6 people found this review helpful)