Suzuki Car Reviews

Car-logos_suzuki
Overall Rating

311 reviews
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 311 in total
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Pak Suzuki Wagon R Review

2014 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by mairajasim on Apr 23, 2014

we see the price label then forget all the features close our interest to the certain item because the starting or launching price is very huge and not affordable to the middle class the on who has 11 lac in his pocket, and who has 11 Lakh then he/she preffered to buy vitz, passo etc (Fully loaded)so car is good but partially loaded as submitted in the price label not so much chances of seeing this car on our local roads.

I observed were; even in the VXL variant, the back doors do not have Power windows and even this variant... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)

Directed towards those looking to upgrade from two feet, four feet (tangas), two wheels (cycle/bikes), three wheels (rickshaws), six wheels (Buses) to their own four wheels.

Exterior: Saves from external environment (shade in summer; roof in rain, insulation in winter and dust)

Interior: Provides privacy and space for family and luggage, comfortable seats with back support.

Fuel Economy: Better then getting rickshaws, not so good for those used to bikes, chingchis, buses.

Ride Quality & Handling: Almost p... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Fair but not more than that

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Abdul Wali on Apr 23, 2014

Launch of wagon R is entertaining but not informative this car has K10B indian engine which is fitted in maruti Alto three cylinder DOHC 12 valve good fuel economy necessary functions but if we see the price label then forget all the features close our interest to the certain item because the starting or launching price is very huge and not affordable to the middle class the on who has 11 lac in his pocket has power to collect some more money and buy city or vitz etc so car is good but not as submitted in the price label not so much chan... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

time to change thoughts

2012 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Abdul Wali on Apr 23, 2014

As we all know that everybody is abusing this car and what so ever but here the question arises that still now when we see on any road of any city of Pakistan we mostly see mehran if ten cars pass from the certain road then atleast 6 are mehran so why are the people abusing that car that means that they abuses their choice so if this car is really very cheap then please give it to any one that needs and most of us say that in 6.73 lac we can own japanese car first of all in 6.73 lac any unregistered imported vehicle is not availabe and st... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Liana Vurv User Review

Eminent is awsome

2009 Suzuki Liana Vurv

Posted by Majid Lodhi on Apr 22, 2014

Car is great but monoply of other market leading brands reduce its repute..The suzuki company should take bold steps & tell the all brand concious people that we're not only the brand of lower class & middle class peoples but they are the brand of every Pakistani..
Personally i love Suzuki Liana 1.6A/T eminent because it has ver good repute in international markets(uk, us & many others).

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Finally a sane price

2014 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Shahid Mehmood on Apr 21, 2014

I guess now Pak Suzuki comes with something with sane pricing. even though the price they are charging for this car is a bit high but not as high as they are charging for Cultus with least features or Mehran with no features at all. At least its a JDM car and seems to be a bit comfortable and less noisy than both of above i have already mentioned.

Its better(if not good) value for money.

Rest i can tell you after testing this car.

Regards,

Shahid Mehmood

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VX User Review

First impression

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VX

Posted by Asad on Apr 21, 2014

Look at its price and the options it is giving. VX.... crosses on everything. drive a new tin box over an engine in a hot and dusty country.
Zero Value for money. Soon it will be flopped. No resale value. It is in competition with imported cars and soon it will closed for selling.

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki APV  GLX  User Review

one of the best i had so far

2014 Suzuki APV GLX

Posted by mohammad saeed on Apr 03, 2014

my name is saeed in usa for the last 20 years there is no car or make i have not driven i bought apv in dec 05 from Rawalpindi pakistan as of to day i still have it use it when ever we visit pakistan i love it one of the best car i used so far have honda piolt here in usa 2011 but belive me i love suzuki apv more then honda

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

GR8 Mehran Euro II

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by zeeshan on Mar 20, 2014

it's a fine car when you sit inside, believe it saves you from dust outside, no water marks on your pents and shirts, and above all, believe me no direct sunlight.
what else do you need,

if you cant afford anything this is it.
the only reason i took it was fuel, because i was told by the dealer, within city 17-19 kms per liter and on highway 25-30 kms per liter.
whereas it goes max 15-16 without AC and on highway did not checked it.
Style: though it has blue light, just like Ferrari, which my son keeps... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Bolan VX EURO II User Review

suzuki Bolan 2013 review

2013 Suzuki Bolan VX EURO II

Posted by Ahad Bari on Mar 10, 2014

Exterior: The exterior is same as it was before only there is a slight change in front lights and grill. Otherwise everything is same as before.

Interior (Features, space & Comfort): There is a slight changing in interior the dashboard is changed and there some changes in seats. Seats are not that comfortable you can only spend some time in traveling than you will be tired. Space is plentiful. Interior is made with cheap materials.

Fuel Economy: Fuel economy is good like it can go 20 to 22 km per liter with its new euro 2 ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 2-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)