Toyota Car Reviews

Car-logos_toyota
Overall Rating

203 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 203 in total
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid User Review

Seems good

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 24, 2014

Well, Hybrid cars like prius and fit are really appreciated.
So, i guess i should check one axio hybrid in market.
It seems comfortable as well as affordable. Toyota has been giving best cars especially the Japanese versions so i prefer you to atleast just check it in the market before you own corolla or city.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic User Review

awsome

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic

Posted by Shoaib Qasim on Jul 24, 2014

This car is excellent. Beautiful exterior and awsome interior. performance is good. fuel economy is very good. very smooth car. there is no jerk in between automatic gear shifting because of the cvt technology. smoooooth like silk. Just love this car. It was best in durability and now its best in style.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Just OK

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 23, 2014

Really Toyota Corolla deserves to be more affordable in any case weather it is fuel economy, money or the comfort and drive.
Yeah! It is a heavy car with much specifications.
My complaints are:
*In this range a car must have airbags adjusted.
*Fuel economy could be better.
*Interior must be more stylish or luxury.
*If not than the price should be around 15 lakh or less.
Final words: Honda city is better than GLI or go for altis.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Prius 1.8 S  User Review

Superb

2011 Toyota Prius 1.8 S

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 23, 2014

Its an excellent car with superb exterior, interior, and fuel economy.
With 4-5 airbags available.
Ultra Power steering with multimedia adjustment buttons.
The one 1800cc car with such a cool high drive.
Digital meter with car navigation.
Stylish Gear Shift.
Wide Grey Dashboard.
Super Hybrid. (Gives around 25-28 km/l "Guaranteed").
A large boot.
An affordable family vehicle.
Final Words: Surely! this car will make you feel out of the world (Highly Recommended).

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Passo 1.0 X User Review

Not so impressive

2010 Toyota Passo 1.0 X

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 23, 2014

Yeah! No doubt that the exterior is simply fantastic + one best thing of Passo is that it gets parking easily.
The awful interior wrapped in a manageable body makes you feel that you are sitting in a corolla or city.
And yes! It is far better than Swift. (SRS AIRBAGS)
Now comes the fuel economy and drive which is not so impressive. Yeah! its better than Mira and Mocco but still the 998cc car isn't so inspiring as it seems.
There is nothing in it of 12.5 lakh. Really!
Final Words: Affordable body (interior an... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Mark X User Review

Mark X 2005

2005 Toyota Mark X

Posted by zubair on Jul 18, 2014

Very awesome and stylish
The seats are very comfortable, and there is enough space inside the vehicle. The exterior design is beautiful, Its top speed is 190km/h (limited), 260km/h (non-limited).Overall, it is an adventurous car, and fun to drive.This car is perfect for those who covet Lexus quality combined with reliability, but perhaps cannot quite afford it.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla 1.6 GLi Dual VVTi Automatic User Review

Gli

2014 Toyota Corolla 1.6 GLi Dual VVTi Automatic

Posted by Masroor Hussain on Jun 30, 2014

Mashaa Allah it is a very good car. I will recommend this car over Honda city and 1.3 Gli. It has very good fuel economy even better than Honda civic. It also consumes less fuel in high speed as compared to 1.3 Gli. Everyone should go for this car on this price tag.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Passo 1.0 X User Review

The Best Family Car

2007 Toyota Passo 1.0 X

Posted by Dr Sultan on Jun 14, 2014

Used it for a year and found that it is the most comfortable family car one may have. Loved it.

It has very good aerodynamic exterior - back mirror is so rightly placed that we can see a mile behind us.

It is full-front-seat and spacious back-seat which sufficient to take 6 people on board or lots of goods.

Very good road grip and swift gear change.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla User Review

SUGGEST ABOUT CAR

1990 Toyota Corolla

Posted by FARRUKH on May 16, 2014

ASALAMOALYKUM DEAR pakwheel friends i like to kno about the car for long root and for the city should good i mileage and also want to know about compare between indus corolla and 90 corolla I mean which is the best

THANKS

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition User Review

Want GLI

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition

Posted by Kamran Changwani on May 10, 2014

Final Word:
i like Gli corolla limited edition.i m demanding this car in bluish silver color,but this colour is not available in my city area.more toyota centre says,this colour will not be available after booking because this colour is no more valid in factory.

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 3 people found this review helpful)