Toyota Car Reviews

Car-logos_toyota
Overall Rating

193 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 193 in total

yar main nay abi 3weeks pehlay ye purchase ki hai aur ye abi tk to 1 liter may 15 tk day rahi hai long root per
aur city main 11km day rahi hai
per agar aisay honda ki 1.6 say compare kiya jaye to kaafi behtar hai
han agar aisay 90km ki speed per chalaya jaye to ais ka meter 19-20km/l show karta hai
per mera khayal hai k koi b 1.6cc ko 90 per nahi chalay ga on long root

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition User Review

Excellent car

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition

Posted by Sunny Rafat on Apr 15, 2014

Gli limited is an excellent car. The dark wooden paneling just give the interior a different look. And plus a navigation and touch mediaplayer. The pros are that door handles are colored, steering is very very smooth far smoother than city actually. wooden paneling and touh payer.

Cons. Fog lights and rear view cameras should have been added. Fuel economy is 13km/l 3 km less than citys average.

Paint work is excellent. And ride is very smooth. And for those complaining about the price the body of corolla is far stronger... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

GLi Great Car

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Sunny Rafat on Apr 14, 2014

I own this car actually the limited edition but still car is same.. In Gli Car drive is very good absorbs the road very very smooth drive. Steering is very soft alot smoother than city. Petrol average of city is better at 16 corolla give an average of 13. Interior is better than city because of not using total plastic.. but silver panelling is very bad should have been black atlest.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition User Review

Nice Package

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition

Posted by Dr awais on Apr 11, 2014

Good attractive exterior, comfort level is far better than city & swift. Road grip even with stock tires is satisfactory, braking is awesome. large trunk . in LE navigation & wooden paneling cost additional 30 k which is not bad at all, although sound quality of speakers is poor. Fuel average is displayed which is nice , currently its driven only 230 kms in city with 12.3 km/l. In my point of view , reverse cam, better speakers , could be added in this price tag.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Awesome Car

2009 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Bilal Ahmad on Apr 01, 2014

Stylish exterior, exactly the way i like it.
Classy Interior
nice economy on long route,,,
an excellent car,,,
Superb handling even at 140+,,, i never felt that i am over speeding, unless someone on the passenger seat tells me to reduce the speed,,,,,overall a complete package,,,,

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Excellent Family Car

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Muhammad Ikram on Mar 30, 2014

Pros: Nice aerodynamic shape. Good fuel economy. Strong suspension, Roomy interior, Bigger trunk.
Cons: No airbag, No immobilizer. Which I think should be standard in Pakistan now.

I have 1.3 2011 GLI, Never felt it under power. Drove it on 140+ on motorway with fine handling. No wobbling or out of controls complaints.

A Big CON: How to keep safe from car thieves.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla XLi Std User Review

Good Car

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi Std

Posted by Ashhad on Mar 18, 2014

A good car Xli Std it is same as Xli but it lacks in Music played, Speaker, Seat belts of back seat and wheel cover.. thats not the problem because these thing are available in the market and a person can buy wheel cap from a car shop and can buy speaker and music player from a music shop .. and rear seat's seat belt is not that much important so it is not neccesary to install them in the car ...
All over, the is car is very good and drive is also perfect.. one should buy this car because he can save around 90 thousands .. Normal XL... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition User Review

Garbage

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Limited Edition

Posted by Talal on Mar 01, 2014

Exterior:shape choice varies frm person to person according to me shape is good

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):as compared to price its a worst interior i have ever seen.There r no features expect a basic car one's & word comfort doesn't suit's gli.Driving seat is designed in such a way tat after few km u feel tat u r siting on a wooden bench.

Fuel Economy:no experince on cng but on petrol its poor .

Ride Quality & Handling:v v very poor.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 10 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Vitz User Review

WASTE Of Money

2006 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Muneeb on Jan 20, 2014

Vitz first problem is that it takes too much of Fuel.I Have owned my own Vitz and it does 9km(without ac)and thats too less.Second its not that comfortable and i dont think so Vitz can go on roads with potholes and Mountains cause at 80 it feels like we are in Airplane

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Vitz User Review

TOYOTA VITZ

2007 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Zurgham on Jan 05, 2014

The exterior is stylish but its nothing special ,mostly avaliable in white but looks good in black
The interior is excllant.its spacious long lasting and extremly stylish,I bought the car mostly because of the interior it also has an excellant colour scheme of black and silver
The car has excellant acceleration and a sharp steering ending at 1.67 turns which makes it extremly sharp plus it has hydraulic steering in comparision to XLi and GLi which have numb steering which end at 2.78 turns.it rols a bit at corners but not enou... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(8 out of 9 people found this review helpful)