Toyota Car Reviews

Car-logos_toyota
Overall Rating

221 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 221 in total
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Pakwheels

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by mansoor on Sep 17, 2014

XLI Corolla= not worth the money!

Toyota should sell donkey carts and put a corolla badge on it . Stupid people would still go for it.

1.No power windows
2.No cd player
3.No rear defogger
4.No airbags
5.No ABS
6.No cassette player.

Are you serious Toyota Indus??

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Automatic User Review

Good Car

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Automatic

Posted by Syed Muneer on Sep 17, 2014

Exterior: A grand Looking car good enough for the style you need. Elegance all around.

Interior: I will never understand why sedan cars have to have a very large trunk while cabin space is compromised.

over all: Good deal. I got what I was looking.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Most beautiful PKDM car

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Faisal saeed on Sep 16, 2014

Exterior is just amazing. No words how beautiful the exterior is.

interior quality is is amazing and I like the color combination specifically.

Performance is also good enough for city use as well as highway,

More Comfortable than Hondas

Honda Civic looks cheap in front of this car.

Better seating position in this car.

Fuel economy will be better after a few thousand kms.

Amazing car, best in Pakistan and best for Pakistani environment.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic User Review

Altis grande

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic

Posted by Abdul Muizz on Sep 13, 2014

Exterior: very poor! No projection lights no led lights, the tail lights are very slim and they do not match with the overall look of the car..
Interior: the dashboard is very poor the steering wheel is not balanced as they have fingertip controls only on one side the Ac knobs are very disappointing there should've been climate control..
Overall this car is not up to the mark honda civic is much better than this car..

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic User Review

Grande

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic

Posted by Syedzadah Saeed Hussan on Sep 13, 2014

Exterior: reviewed....

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): This was further screwed up by IMC, the front dashboard an ugly thing to start with was made uglier by putting in knock out blanks 5 of them, what would you use them for in an executive car costing 2.5 million, bhonpoo and extra fog lamps? as it is the dash is bland lacking all character they had to use such chhichora graphics on the LCD, may be they could do nothing on the over all design but the least they could do was take out the air con dials and give digital climat... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic User Review

Grande

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 Grande Automatic

Posted by Syedzadah Saeed Hussan on Sep 13, 2014

Exterior: The chrome accent on the side of head lamps seems a bit over and hence over busies the design and the eye is distracted away from the very acc3nted aerodynamic curves it could've been simply chromed or black, the vehicle lacks the side skirts which makes it look like a suzuki alto with over sized rear coils on an empty cng and petrol tank, the alloys are still the same old Yakka style, The rear and front bumpers' lower edge looks cut off without any contours, the front lamps small lights could have been LED which are motorcycle ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Vitz User Review

excelent car

2014 Toyota Vitz

Posted by usman ali on Sep 04, 2014

Grace full, Stylish with all luxuries.
japan import.
Simply
an
Ideal
Car
to
Keep
for Home Use.
colour is black ..
alloy rims & radial tires
Vip number.
lahore registered
genuine car. Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
The drivers seat and the steering wheel is made as a very good design and gives a good feeling when you drive it

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Automatic User Review

Gud Choise

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Automatic

Posted by Asad on Sep 01, 2014

Gud car bater then gli at 1.3.... after use you 1845000 you get 1300cc car gli.. fule avg: 8 km only.. my view is go for ALTIS 1.6 Automatic,Very powerful gud to dive.. i say You get It Go for It
New Altis is very comfrt gud fule avrg 13 in moter way.9,10 in ciity

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic User Review

Insanely Expensive

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic

Posted by Ameer Hassan on Aug 25, 2014

The initial launch price for GLI automatic 1.3 was 1,847,000
which made sense as it was just one lac expensive from its Manual version.

Interestingly Toyota has increased the price of this version to 2,024,000 .. which is insanely stupid as now just adding automatic transmission costs you around 2 Lac rupees.

I have no idea how toyota is going to pitch a 1.3 Ltr engine with a price tag of 2 million. This is a stupid price for such a small engine, when you can simply add a few lac to get 1.8lts civic

I had boo... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 16 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Premio 1.8 X User Review

Just Lovely

2004 Toyota Premio 1.8 X

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 15, 2014

I recently sold the japan 2004 model car. I am really missing it though.
It is comfortable, sportive and very cool.
The drive is so smooth that you'll forget Civic or Corolla. The elegant looks and charm hidden in super drive is the grace of PREMIO. The exterior and interior is superb. The fully featured car with several Airbag options makes it great.
The quality drive with classic suspension and handling makes it a heavy TOYOTA make.
Yeah, the petrol average is a bit poor but, if you provide car tuning and oil cha... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)