Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Unique UD 70 Bike Reviews

Unique_ud70
Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Unique UD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Unique UD 70 User Review

Very cheap material and non economical

2018 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average looking style,
But in fuel economy the company claim 80 km per litter this is totally wrong , it's milag is same as other cheap Brand's have , the frame and wheels are made with very poor material ,seat is also not comforable and bike running speed is also very low , over all unique disappointed me , total waste of money ,

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD 70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I love the look and feel of 2k17 model. Feel economy is very nice. Handling is very perfect and very reliable parts. Only one issue i had face after the purchasing of 6 month. when my bike was about 8000 km. The meter needle was broken. Very smooth when i was on 80km/h to 100km/h (according to speedometer). All the parts specially indicators are very flexible and reliable. As time is passing. i feel that the engine is going more powerful. My daily running is about 40 to 50 km and i don't face any single problem. it is running excellent.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

excellence

2018 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

good



  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Experience

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 20, 2017

I purchased a UD-70 2017 model.
in January 2017...........the first problem I faced after 2days that speedometer was out of order.
Then after few days starting problem, Then head light issue............every day whenever I start to travel have new issues and finally I decide to sold out.
I will advise our friends not to buy unique UD-70 Coz there are no quality control.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Experience

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 20, 2017

I purchased a UD-70 2017 model.
in January 2017...........the first problem I faced after 2days that speedometer was out of order.
Then after few days starting problem, Then head light issue............every day whenever I start to travel have new issues and finally I decide to sold out.
I will advise our friends not to buy unique UD-70 Coz there are no quality control.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

1st: Unique id best bike in Pakistan in every Province in every city and Unique UD 70 is so best for single family who did not afford any other resource of convene . Unique is excellent invention of DS Motors, Pakistan. M. Ayaan Khan from Haripur .K.P.K.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

ITS BORDY PARTS

2014 Unique UD 70

Posted by din mohammad on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I PURCHASED A NEW UNIQUE 2014 MODEL ITS BODY PARTS ONLY IN ONE YEAR DEMAGE D , INCLUDING RIM RODS , ITS WHEEL IS CHEAPEST FROM COMPANY , ITS CARRIER , ITS JUMPERS , AND FUEL CONSUMPTION IS NOT BETTER THEN CD 70. BUT ITS OTHER PARTS ARE BETTER AND IT COMPARE TO CD AS WELL

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique ud 70 2014

2014 Unique UD 70

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice Stylish Headlight with big steel civer of headlight and Maine buht 70cc motorcycles chalai hain lekin Unique sab se achi lagi. Maine phir apni first bike Unique li 2014 Model great pick with nice fuel consumption. Unique front se unchi hai us ka handle uncha hai sab bikes se

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating