Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha YB 125 Z Bike Reviews

Yamaha_125_z
Overall Rating

20 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Yamaha YB 125 Z Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Every thing is super style is good performance by Honda much better

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by M ASLAM on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOK & FEEL awesome
very comfort
performance is super
fuel average is good
so this bike is better than Honda 125 Rod grip is very good ,& self start option is also available ,
this is super duper bike...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Review

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The most pathetic bike I have ever ride, according to maintenance work.I think Yamaha have untrained and unprofessional engineers,they don't Know what people want,their comfort , Yamaha lose their trust on their customers. The parts are not available. I suggest people don't buy this bike for its looks or sytle.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha yb 125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Abdul Rafeh on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are bit old. but great comfort and fuel economy . gives 50 km\l .top speed is around 115 km\h. they should add disk brakes. otherwise drum brakes have less stoppage power. fuel tank some times vibrate . gear shifting is problematic at start but after some time get used to it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Comfortable Ride

2015 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look of the bike is very good especially the shape of fuel tank. Its pick and speed is also awesome . When you came to suspension of YBZ 125 you feel that you are riding a car instead of Bike. After riding this bike you must say "Yamaha did awesome job" . Please continue improving by adding more values.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Ride

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look n Feel is very Simple and Beautiful.
Petrol Average is and pick is very good
I am using it and i like to ride it.Price should be between 1lc to 1 lac 5 thsnd.
You will love this machine as Honda is producing Same old tech in 125cc series they even didn't change bike's body shape but Yamaha has given us style in bike and we can see now every company is launching their bikes with style, Comfort and features that should be included

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

YBZ Rider

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is my first ever 125 cc bike .i like its ride and cmfort level .Fuel average is very good .If you are looking for Good looking bike with Good features then go for it.It will not let you down.
I was planning to buy Honda CG125 but i went to buy CG then i changed my mind because i tested 2017 CG model and believe me CG's ride is very bad and handling too.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Machine

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yamaha YBZ 125 is very good machine to have.It is powerful and very comfortable with good petrol average.
I am using it from around 2 month .i tested CG125 before buying YBZ but CG was pathetic .
YBZ is simple looking bike with good engine .You can take it to long tours as well

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

king bike and comfort

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice look So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating