Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha YB 125 Z Bike Reviews

Yamaha_125_z
Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Yamaha YB 125 Z Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha yb 125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Abdul Rafeh on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are bit old. but great comfort and fuel economy . gives 50 km\l .top speed is around 115 km\h. they should add disk brakes. otherwise drum brakes have less stoppage power. fuel tank some times vibrate . gear shifting is problematic at start but after some time get used to it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Comfortable Ride

2015 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look of the bike is very good especially the shape of fuel tank. Its pick and speed is also awesome . When you came to suspension of YBZ 125 you feel that you are riding a car instead of Bike. After riding this bike you must say "Yamaha did awesome job" . Please continue improving by adding more values.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Ride

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look n Feel is very Simple and Beautiful.
Petrol Average is and pick is very good
I am using it and i like to ride it.Price should be between 1lc to 1 lac 5 thsnd.
You will love this machine as Honda is producing Same old tech in 125cc series they even didn't change bike's body shape but Yamaha has given us style in bike and we can see now every company is launching their bikes with style, Comfort and features that should be included

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

YBZ Rider

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is my first ever 125 cc bike .i like its ride and cmfort level .Fuel average is very good .If you are looking for Good looking bike with Good features then go for it.It will not let you down.
I was planning to buy Honda CG125 but i went to buy CG then i changed my mind because i tested 2017 CG model and believe me CG's ride is very bad and handling too.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Machine

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yamaha YBZ 125 is very good machine to have.It is powerful and very comfortable with good petrol average.
I am using it from around 2 month .i tested CG125 before buying YBZ but CG was pathetic .
YBZ is simple looking bike with good engine .You can take it to long tours as well

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

king bike and comfort

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice look So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Advantage of yb125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

YAMAHA YB 125Z Advantages:

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Sound of this bike is more adorable than CG125/DELUXE.
2. Head light is best in available options.
3. Sharp turns are easy to take Because of its weight.
4. Gears are smooth but it felt some troubles in start.
5. Seating position is good.
6. Almost zero vibration on main roads.
7. Road Grip is great.
8. Breaks are better then CG125.
9. I guess this bike can be modified beautifully.
* * * * * * * * * *

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Disadvantage of yamaha yb125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Disadvantages of YB 125Z

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Yamaha YB Price is little bit high (it should be around 1 lack as CG125).
2. Gear shift method is not common.
3. Silencer is not pretty it should be same as YBR.
4. Turn indicators are not as good/durable as YBR.
5. Electric wiring of YB is not good/standardised.
6. Drive this bike in Rain/Mud Front mud guard's lower end splash mud & water to engine & rider's leg (see Honda Pridor's Mud guard)
7. Front shock's seals are open & catch dust on it, have problem soo... more
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating