PSCA issues a list of areas closed for commuting in Lahore

1 257

In a bid to facilitate the general public of Lahore, Punjab Safe Cities Authority (PSCA) has issued a list of points which are closed for commuting purposes. There are total 39 points which are closed for traffic, see them below:

  1. Data Darbar
  2. Imamia Colony, Shahdara
  3. Shahdara Mor
  4. Azadi Flyover
  5. Faisal Chowk
  6. Qartaba Chowk towards Ganga Ram Hospital
  7. Bhatta Chowk
  8. Chungi Amar Sadhu
  9. Thokar, Multan Road
  10. Ring Road
  11. Saggian Road
  12. Khana Kaccha Road + Flyover
  13. Ring Road ( Karol Ghaty + Nizai Chowk)
  14. Madre-e-Millat Road (green town)
  15. Muhafiz Town
  16. Ghazi Road Towards Kasur; see the complete list below:

Due to prevailing law and order situation in Lahore, it is advised not to travel in the city without any important work, avoid dangerous points while travelling as pointed out by the authority. Keep checking PSCA and Lahore traffic police site to get a clear picture of the traffic and road blockades within the city before travelling. Also, call 15 in case you get any kind of emergency.

Stay tuned to for the latest updates, regarding traffic situation and road blockade.

Google App Store App Store

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.