0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Finally I guess it should be tightened, as I disagree the verdict of mechanic kay " iss say kuch nai hota "

abb main khud hi koshish karta houn kisi trarah say theek fit ho jaey.

Quote Originally Posted by Skill View Post
    yaar clamp ko tight karo na,ya smaller diameter clam lagao
    i dont get you anyway

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

changed spark plugs of baleno from Denso K16PRU-11 to Denso K20RU20-11 for better heat dissipation on cng and for summers,
    working good till now..
    top documentaries " Tears of Gaza"

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default RPM starts to drop

Hello
    I have Baleno 2003 JXR ( patrol only ) and i am facing the following problem with it. When the car heats up a little ( normal heating after running for about 30 minutes ) when the car slows down and i press the clutch the RPM starts to drop below 1000 and sometimes the car shutsdown. It then starts up fine but then starts missing and the same problem arises when i press the clutch and slow down the RPM drops.

I have had the throttle body cleaned but mechanic told me there was a little gap in tiki . Can that be the problem i am facing .