0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

Newbie Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Slam bostupthecar

I have baleno 2003 1300cc only petrol, its not giving good milage (12 - 13 km/liter local) on petrol can you please give any suggestion how to improve that?

I met a person he told me that his baleno consumption is 1L/18km.

do I need to change anything in that for best consumption on petrol?

I value your suggestion. thanks

Newbie Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default master bhai

Meray pass bhi baleno haay aur maainay ap k sare threads daikhay.meray pas city 2002 aur 06 hay aur ek baaleno jo baleno main maza hay woh un maain nhi 170 aram se jaati haay..sirf petrol per haay.ac per 13.5 aur qithout ac 14.5 to bhai simple hay k baleno sports se achi koi car nhi ek normal range main

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

can i install cold air intake in baleno? willl it work fine on cng? and what are the all possible solutions of rpm dropping plz tell my rpm is dropping on cng but in petroll it is fine.on petrol with ac 900 w/o ac 800 on cng with ac 800 w/o ac 500.

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers