0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

how can i resolve the shocks problem of my baleno 99. i repaired them last year but they problem did not resolved??

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by addikted View Post
    salam.bostup car bro ihave few problems in baleno sport 2004.i had serviced the car.after that it started giving problems when i showed to the mech he said advancer isnt working?how much is advancer for?is it rite that when u plug off the advance ur pick wont be good on cng because its givin me this problem.on petrol its good.plus i heard a mech saying that u dont need to do tunning of efi cars.should i do tunning of the car imean fix the tipets etc?take care.salam

I encountered the same problem and my 2003 Baleno started backfiring too. There was a lot of experimentation but the problem got solved when I got the Throttle body cleaned with carb and choke cleaner (WD 40). Now my car is running perfectly fine and average and pickup has also improved considerably. 200 Plus Kms in a single cylinder.

Kind regards,

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by iftikhar79 View Post