0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Skill View Post
    @rev,
    i preffer to stick with Zic A mineral with synthetic formula in addition.
    You can visit oil relating threads to satisfy yourself about oils.
    For me Zic A is always best.
    @abbas
    all of your problems have been discussed in this very thread,please go through all the pages.
    One more thing 'MASTER' G is not attending this thread very often so you can share your problems with all four of us,me,waqas,rev and huzaifa who are recent active members here.
    As much as we all know, we 'll assist you.
    @huzaifa
    yar rev is very right you have plundered some one really.
    Big big congratulations for such a spicy deal.
    You dont need to ask,because there is an air went under front seats in all balenos.
    Regards.

o skill yaar Zic ny mri tu asi ki tasi phair di hy...before overhaul i used total 4000 but after overhaul i went for Zic but that was a 2 # zic...oil 1000 km mai black hogia or car smoke dainy lgi...i immediately replaced it with other oil...i shared this experience with 2 of my friends, one is himself an oil dealer (recently became my friend) and other is mechanic and they both told me that due to high reputation of Zic, 2# oil of zic is now produced at very large scale at Badami Bagh Lahore...they advised me to either shift on some imported brand or purchase oil from Mackro or Metro...