0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Tagged
    40 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

@Waqas,
    I hav'nt checked the solinoid you were asking about and you have already been told by another member here.
    I was infact out for excursion with family but the last day's rain refrained me at house yet i took a chance to get bumper repaired and some audio setup to install from saddar rwp.
    And had to drive in flood aswell because i was stuck in heavy rainfall and water overflow started hastily.
    About ambellishment of the interior of the car i have a little different plan than yours, i have wiped the instrument panel already 3 months back but i want to change its outlook as it should be more brighter and attractive with colorful needles and glorious back ground.
    https://www.facebook.com/skillgrafik

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Skill View Post
    @Waqas,
    I hav'nt checked the solinoid you were asking about and you have already been told by another member here.
    I was infact out for excursion with family but the last day's rain refrained me at house yet i took a chance to get bumper repaired and some audio setup to install from saddar rwp.
    And had to drive in flood aswell because i was stuck in heavy rainfall and water overflow started hastily.