0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Tips for Baleno

i have a lot of experience of using and maintaining baleno all types of balenos.its really a marvelous car of suzuki.but little diffferent to maintain from other cars.if u have some problems discuss with me on this forum.B-)

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Tagged
    40 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by agm1pk View Post
    I did not touch or alter my heater pipe, neither i have some repair in wiring so y this problem is occuring plz guide if any one has proper solution
    Bro get it checked at scaner first.
    https://www.facebook.com/skillgrafik

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Skill View Post
    Totally wrong conception(about possesing baleno).
    Sir since these five years,you might not have come across the professional guy.
    Have you visited AAA at saddar rwp?
    Baleno needs a little more attention than other cars,if you show reluctance in maintaining it,you would stuck yourself in situation as i feel from your current accent.
    Baleno is a comfortable sedan in hatch back price.
    Just take care of it and it rocks.

Agree.... I last tuned my car 2 months back and no issue observed till now. Also not too much maintenance required, just do not service your engine, keep air filter clean and box tight. Baleno is a great car in low budget.

To clean engine, use some engine degreaser.

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers