0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Suzuki Baleno (Beginner)

Hello friends, Iam new to this forum however i started reading different posts at Pakwheels few months ago. and i find it quite helpful.

Anyways I have just bought a Suzuki Baleno 2003. and I am a beginner with Baleno. This is my first 1300cc car. now the problem is Car does`nt pick up in 2nd gear. i mean, if i shoot the throttle to maximum in first gear and change the gear to the second, the car will pick up perfectly fine. but if i change the gear after an average speed. it will not pick up. and take some seconds. some times it takes more time. i push the accelerator to the maximum but it doesnt help. and the car move very slow at a same speed. pressing the accelerator to the maximum and releasing full clutch of the car does`nt help. after some seconds car pick up and behaves normal.

i am facing this problem while driving on CNG without A/C. however when i put on the A/C . it takes more time to pick up 2nd gear.

Second problem: last night i was driving above 80km/hr but when i shifted the gear to the fifth. the car gives me a whistle sound. the sound comes as i press the accelerator in fifth gear. the sound resembles with the Aeroplane like sound.

Third observation: some times the car give "check engine" indicator also.

Please Brothers Guide me in to this, i will be very thankful to you.

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    110 Post(s)
    Tagged
    19 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers
    YASER

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Take to 3S and get its errors verified then get it fully tuned check out for plugs and all electrics working properly

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following