1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Honda City most pathetic car of the century

I have been using honda city for the last 3 years and i can say it is the most pathetic car of the century. It has million of Problems.

1. When i bought the car the car gave strange sound so i got it checked and they said they forgot to tighten some bolts during manufacturing thank god they were not tyre bolts.

2. You cant get parts and they will keep asking u can come net year

3. i have replaced the locks of the car at least thrice which cost appro 30,000/- each time u cant get in and they themselves accept its a manufacturing fault

4. I had the car standing outside while it was drizzling along with my corolla. After the rain i checked both the cars the city was all dented and corolla was absolutely fine. They said when u bought city u should have ensured u have it covered all the time its ur mistake.

I guess the biggest blunder i made was buy a HONDA. I will upload image to show what i mean

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Car enthusiasts..