2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default aspire prosmetic 1.3

as i mentioned in a previous thread that i am due to recieve my car in first week of October, i have few things to ask:

1) moved to khi a few months back! was living abroad ! hardly used to drive!, iknow how to drive m.t & a.t though i have zero experience ! will be having a full time driver with me for atleast three months whose main purpose is going to teach me. have been driving a santro and hi roaf in nearby silent streets. would like to mention that i m very much confident and motivated! it wud b great if u guys give some tips to manage initially.

2) do i really need to change the tires? and which tires does honda provide?

3) i find the honda utility package quite expensive, any good alternate?

4) should i get the oil immediately changed? i have heard the oil is of v.cheap quality that u get in the car.

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    117 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by megrager View Post
    as i mentioned in a previous thread that i am due to recieve my car in first week of October, i have few things to ask:

1) moved to khi a few months back! was living abroad ! hardly used to drive!, iknow how to drive m.t & a.t though i have zero experience ! will be having a full time driver with me for atleast three months whose main purpose is going to teach me. have been driving a santro and hi roaf in nearby silent streets. would like to mention that i m very much confident and motivated! it wud b great if u guys give some tips to manage initially.

2) do i really need to change the tires? and which tires does honda provide?

3) i find the honda utility package quite expensive, any good alternate?