Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Is it right tuning time?

I owe a honda city aspire 1.3 2015

Its Currently on 19k+ on odo

1st tuning was done on 1000KM which is free ofcourse by honda

1. Does my car need a tuning?

2. What guard filter is?

3. I heard of Iridium Spark plugs are they efficient than currently installed plugs?

4. I am using ZIC X9 5W-40XQ fully synthetic oil is it good for my car?

5. Should i change my car brake pads cause ABS is making alot of noise while braking and sometimes it slips while hard breaking...

6. EDIT: and yeah my fuel range says 0KM but still i can go around 30-40KM is it normal?

I am new in the cars its gift of father when i graduated thats why dont know much..

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Please reconfirm that you bought it in 2015 and you have done 19k km in one year?

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by captain.mujtaba View Post
    Please reconfirm that you bought it in 2015 and you have done 19k km in one year?
    I done it in 5 months I bought it on November 6th 2015

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

19k too much but I guess your first vehicle.
    I can suggest you somethings but I am not professional.
    1. By tuning you mean the one you have done at 1k kms. Just change the oil and filter on time or before 4k kms. Use honnda oil or the one you are using. Guard is oil filter which needs to be changed on every or second oil change. Don't use guard oil filter as it's locally made but quality compromises. Buy honda filter which I guess made in thailand.