95 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Suzuki Cultus Maintenance Thread

Hi guy's i am starting this thread so we can discuss about the maintenance of cultus here. I am a noob totally don't know anything about car. I hope expert owners of cultus will guide us .

Attached Images Attached Images  
    4 wheels move the body 2 wheels move the soul

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

what a *** up you are. 'hydraulic based engine'
    what the hell is it in first place?
    its simply a baleno engine with smaller pistons.

0w 30 is a catastrophe for a cultus engine... you ARE OBVIOUSLY a novice and a NINCOMPOOP
    U FOOL... 0w is not required by any car in Pakistan... unless u r driving a modern expensive car in Gilgit or such areas where temp is like -15. even then not required.

dont listen to this aryaan idiot he obviously knows ****. hydraulic based egine lol
    all oil systems are hydraulic u ***. its not hydraulic valves.
    get lost now

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

that is right. this aryaaan is some fool who has papa's new money and visiting some idiot mechanic lol

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Eddy5 View Post
    manufacturer specification for VISCOSITY - CHECK
    API latest standard for formulation - API SN (SM IS ALSO CURRENT BUT NOT AS GOOD AS SN) SN LATEST - CHECK
    see owner manual for ur car for oil viscosity recommendation and consult authorized service center.