0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Booking of Cultus VXR (CNG) and VXL

I have heard that Pak suzuki has suspended booking of Cultus. Wat is the expected date of resuming the booking of cultus. Which vehicle is better cultus or santro or chevi?

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Dear Brother,

I have an idea that normally, PAK SUZUKI is taking 6 months to deliver a "CULTUS" to its customers.

I have been using Suzuki Cultus VXL in Karachi for the last 2 months. The price of VXL is Rs. 604,000 and I paid a “premium” or “own” of Rs. 65,000. My ratings according to “first-choice” are;

1.Cultus (space, high-resale, good fuel-average, better shock-absorbers, road-grip and looks etc)

2.Santro (pleasure drive, good-looks, less road-grip, shock-absorbers are not satisfying)

3.Chevrolet (not impressive looks and I don’t have “sufficient knowledge” about it)

Please be advised that the above “rating” in based on my “personal point-of-view”. I don’t mean to “dishearten” anyone using the above cars.

Thanks and regards,

S. Nasir Raza Zaidi
    Drive slowly and attentively! It's the only solution to avoid severe on-road accidents.

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers