0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Angry Bad experience

I am just here to post my bad experience (yesterday - lost 5 thousand) with the one of guy trying to fool others by saying only 2 doors are painted, and selling cultus.

-I am not good at checking the car and found the price good for me so i handed over him 5 thousand and told him to come tommorow since its sunday (thanks God it was Sunday ).
    (i trusted him he will come since there was no one whom he knows in my city-Faisalabad and car locking was issue so i gave him favor)

-Since my cousin checked the car in quick session first day, i had doubt in mind ... i should take the car to someone who knows more then us ... next day just as a precaution.

- I was surprised to know that it was fully painted (except the top) and he was insisting that only 2 doors are painted (which he told yesterday too - which i believed him and paid him 5 thousand)

-Now i dont want to purchase that car since i was fooled. and he didnt returned my money ...

- He travelled city to city for his car to be sold(to make someone fool)
    Here is the add.
    https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/...salabad-314600

his number : 03334334143

In short : Don't trust anyone and never pay any amount untill u are sure its clean car. sory for my bad explanations ..... or bad English .... Its my fault all together

================================================== ============
    Next day (11-12-2011)

I thought i should sms him to (request again) to return my small amount. and i am glad he responded and agreed to return my money since he sold his car.

I will be waiting for my return hope will get it soon .... will update when amount is back .....
    But i would say i have learned some of things with this experience ....

================================================== =============
    Next day (12-12-2011)