Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Land Cruiser 80 series Body Change

Hi Guys,
    I am going to buy Land cruiser wagon 80 series 1992 model. I just want to know that if there is a way to check if the body is changed from original body. As i am new to land cruisers and the body of models from 1989 to 1996 looks same to me. Any tips or points based on your expert opinions will be welcomed.

Thanks in advance.

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    153 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

I doubt if any vehicle is there with its original monograms and frankly speaking I dont know the spec difference between the vx and the vx limited. Indus imports were south Africa or Australia or some other place.
    RIP

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by qwertypoiu View Post
    I doubt if any vehicle is there with its original monograms and frankly speaking I dont know the spec difference between the vx and the vx limited. Indus imports were south Africa or Australia or some other place.
    Thank you @qwertypoiu

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    1019 Post(s)
    Tagged
    19 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

@a.zafar i acknowledge your patience to learn and empower yourself with knowledge before making a substantial capital investment.

to my knowledge THE DIESEL SUV specially LC is landing in PK from Asean [ Thailand, Philipines, Vietnam Malaysia Hong Kong & Singapore ] & UK only. not from JAPAN - @Sharabhi @CrashD please offer your input as you both have been actively helping members to source / Import vehicles. from UK & JAPAN