Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Hi guys I'm new to PW and I made this account one day after I crashed my dads Benz C350 which has a full AMG body kit, AMG rims, and other AMG parts. It has also been power chipped for an additional 20 Horsepower. Also the rims are R18. It has Bi-Xenon lights as well. Enough of that, last night I told my dad I was going to see someone and it was 5 pm. I took my servant with me. All was well, just cruising around till I met my friend close to the beach, had a little chit chat and he left. While I stayed there......roads were quiet empty and I decided to cruise around. It was 7:30ish and dark, I was going 140Km/h listening to music and my servant was chilling out himself. All ended when there was a wide turn and I didn't see it on time to fully brake and by the time I saw it I braked but it was too late, since the car had AMG kit installed it was quite low to the ground......So the car made a huge bang noise and next thing I knew there were air bags out all over the place with smoke coming out and horrible smell. Thank God me and the servant were fine. But the car had the whole wind shield cracked and the front left bumper was cracked and broken and the mist horrible part was the front left AMG rim was completely broken into pieces. The engine is fine and the rest of the car is ok but only the front left part hase been broken down. As in the suspension is gone as well as one of the AMG rims and the front left Body kit broken. I saw that at 140KM I ran over two "nales" or I don't know how to say it but the barricade of the wide turn which was about 1-2 feet high. Not one but I broke over two of those barricades and then finally crashing into a heap of sand. No one came because no one was there. My dad came with a tie truck and other people and he is really mad at me. He kept telling me that you have ruined my beautiful car over and over and was