Survey by Qualaroo
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree24Likes

Thread: New Bike Kharidne Ka Procedure Kia Hey ? Registratino, documents wagera ?

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default New Bike Kharidne Ka Procedure Kia Hey ? Registratino, documents wagera ?

InshaAllah aaj ya kal me bike lene jaonga. As this is my first time. Mujhe koi batayega, what is the procedure ?

Cash payment pe wo mujhe documents, etc wagera dega ? Registration kese hogi ? Kia mujhe shop wale ko hi apni CNIC ki copy deni hogi ? Wo khud registration wagera karvakar dega ? Ager aisa he to number plate kese milegi

Ya phir mujhe wo sirf raseed wagera dedega aur registration ke liye civic center jana parta he ?

Please a2z details deden. Me bilkul naya hun is maamlay me. Aap sab ki bohot meherbani hogi.

Waiting... Thanks

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

he will giv to u n u can get ur own agent or apply urself too
    or the dealer can also get it rgistered
    For Riding Jackets & Gloves, Armors, Saddle Bags, Knee & Elbow Guards etc: https://www.facebook.com/PbcMotorSport?fref=ts

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    148 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

You can either buy a bike with cash, pay order with name of dealer and maybe a check.

Once the payment goes through, except cash, you will get receipt of the product and Authority letter.

The dealer will offer you help in getting registration, and if you can't bear the hassle, just let him do it.
    You will have to give a copy of CNIC, and some details about yourself e.g Name, address, # no etc.

Good luck.