0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default LIANA BEST CAR...

hello guyz. i am new at pakwheels website.here i want to share my experience with you guyz.

i bought a liana week before and i must say it is a best car ever.i have honda civic 2005 alto 2009 ,mehran 2007 and i was planning to buy a liana.first i was confused cuz most of the people told me that liana is not a good car.but i must say it is the best car. u can get a good car in 6.5-7.0lakhs.and in that bughet u cant get a luxury car.its engine is almost excellent and i dont face any problem.even when ac is on and on cng it is very economical. in rs 300cng on ac i drived it around 130km.which is quiet good average of 1300cc car.and its pick is also very good.there is no problem at all.the guyz who told me dnt buy liana chcked my car and they also what a car we dnt think liana is that good. So people dnt drive that car and just (Suni sunai baton per yaqeen karte ha).i also have civic but i must say liana is a good match of civic.

to jin ke pass liana hai bus woi samajh skte han. baqi log suni sunai baton par yaqeen karte ha. ja kar liana ki drive le it can go upto 60easily on ptrl without any sound which is gaurentee of a good engine.

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

^^ and y the hell wil lthey add this in their own manufacturing faults list
    The Flag is the Embodiment, not of Sentiment, but of History.

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Acha mounchoon waley bille
    It is impossible to please everybody.

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted