Survey by Qualaroo
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: Pak WagonR, Stingray or Alto 660? Long routes especially!

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Exclamation Pak WagonR, Stingray or Alto 660? Long routes especially!

Asalam O Alaikum! Hey guys...

I am looking to buy a small car under 10.5 lacs and have so far shortlisted Pak Suzuki WagonR VXL, Suzuki WagonR Stingray JDM, and Alto 2013 Eco-Idle version.

Now the problem is that the car I buy is gonna have to travel from Rwp to Attock thrice a week on motorway and then some intercity driving in Rawalpindi. So I need a reliable and fuel efficient car that can also handle the load of 4 people on daily basis and not give up easily.

I am new in the JDM car scene so I need your help Pakwheels. I don't have much time, I have to buy next week.

Best Regards =)

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Bhai, here everybody will give u the proposal of that car which he owns himself, in my sincere opinion, u must go for Pak Wagon R after massive reduction in price. Nothing come close to it. Do not hesitate just bcoz of its shape, it is better than Many/any JDM boxes/box.
    1.0L latest K series engine, best in class A/C, Maximum fuel efficiency. What u need more?
    Other than it Faw V2 should be ur 2nd choice, read its reviews, its such an outclass car as well, A big NO to any 660cc car for long traveling.

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    150 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by aamirr.91 View Post