I don't know much about Karachi and his exact location. You can give him call for that.
which bike you have? yes it does include installation kit with it i don't that would be enough you may need some additional tricks as well. @dr.omair can answer that properly.
1 - no you canot use normal rear rack to set up the trunk2 - Yes You need a welder who will help you3 - Address is quite easy and given in the add, there is only in PECH colony in karachi and it has only one Block-6 @libertine and why dont you give him a call I wonder ?4 - Not all trunks are available now most of them are exhausted.
Masha Allah, nice 10k km.
Congrats for making so many good add ons.
Keep on adding good stuff.
Assalaam u alekum Nadeem sahab @basicI am coming to faisalabad tomorrow InshaAllaahWill call you up
Ready, get set, go......
@vickytulla, @angel82, @mqsdrana, @ammarzahid @rocketscience,Here I come
best of luck for the trip doctor sahab
Bhai g kidhar chaly ho
@dr.omair
Tumay yaad ho kay yan na yaad ho...???
Alhamdulillaah. My bike reached safely from babusar all the way back to lahore. I was alone on the return journey, but the bike didnt let me down
Anyways, it was time to give my bike a reward for being faithful, and this is what I chose to gift it
A brand new complete front assembly of suzuki gn125, which comes with longer n thicker front forks, adjustable shock height feature, and most importantly, DISK BRAKE!!!!!
Quality stuff imported directly from china by a good friend ( who wants to stay anonymous)
Check the quality of the chrome
Disassembly begins
Complete front end removed
New front shocks installed