Dealerships are looting people. They gave me qoutation of Rs 31640 for front and rear brake pads. I bought genuine OEM ones at Rs 16000 from outside market. Storeman, supervisor and Mechanic all confirmed that all these are 100% genuine and they have same available in store at almost double price.
Great.
Order from Honda at 155K total price including grips and fitting.Enjoy
Last year August i assisted my Collegue and we found 3 / 10 short listed and opted for 1 with the best deal.
Although the car was having AC coil issue only but we replaced its Steering assembly too as the warranty was near expiry.... Happy owner....
check your battery and its terminals. i faced exact similar issue in reborn. all i had to do was to get the terminals of the battery tightened.
Civic X manual states to use 0w20 or 5w30 or 10w30 only.The one you find affordable and easily available but keep in mind that fully synthetic will last 5-7000km and semi synthetic will last upto 4-5000km.
No need for utility package. You can get best quality 8D mats with dust absorbing mesh for 8000PKR, sun visors with chrome strips for 2000PKR and trunk mat from 2000-5000 depending on quality. So why pay double the amount !
Where did you get the parts from? I'm in lahore
For Rawalpindi division residents, Two shops "Mehran Autos and Honda center" in saddar are importing OEM parts from Thailand etc. Not sure about supplier in Lahore.
Bilal Autos Nilagumbad..... Honda Palace Nilagumbad....
Importing OEM Parts from Thailand.... 100% OEM
any recommended shop in karachi for original oil, air filter etc. & in reasonable rate then honda
I went to F-10 (since I'm based in isl) and didn't see good quality stuff. Maybe I'll look online.
Check Shahid autos behind shell pump. He has good quality stuff
I looked for that shop and he isn't there any more. Looks like he has moved?
He is still there. Relocated to very start of street just behind shell pump
My bad i walked up a little and got back just before the very start of street, thanks! I'll check tomorrow.
Aoa!I got my civic delivered on 5 july 2017. Alhamdulilah she's running fine and i have put around 34k km on odo. No known issues so far. Do i need to make claim for steering assembly as i have almost 10 days left of 2 year warranty?Kindly advice.
They won't entertain claim if there is no evidence. Once my warranty was expiring, I asked the same then but they refused as car was without any issue.
Visit a dealership and tell them you feel something wrong in the steering..
Has anyone come around the video of an owner who claims that his 2019 (facelift) car over heated. And he is cursing the honda atlas motors in their workshop? I wanted to know what could have gone wrong? there have been issues with the civic x but overheating was not one of them...
Kindly tell me 1.8 oriel ka yearly tax filler ka kitnaa hai urgent please