How's the experience so far?
Any further details on the tune?
No update as such, they just said it makes 170HP now. Maxpower is a reliable shop and I'm sure they will be staying in safe limits keeping in mind reliability in the long term.
Yep very reliable and sensible person in my experience
Som1 on Facebook selling new basic civic xi on old invoice price 52.50 and even offering to compensate WHT . What's happening guys
Base has no demand even in X base koi nhn leta tha. Ye asal maslaa hai .. awam loves sunroof
A well known 140 hp car unable to overtake a soon to be well known 127 hp car. I Wonder why?
The turbo engine and optimized tranny
But but detuned sirrrrr, detuned. Oh my gawd
How's the fuel average of new oriel compared to oriel X?
Better hi honi chahaye. My old turbo was fuel friendly than my oriel by good 1-2 kmpl. Since engine is same, mileage would be better for normal drivers. Flooring would change figures quickly in a turbo charged engine
Congrats bro. May it serve you well.
Thanks Hussain, how are you doing? Long time mate
Im alright bro. Just trying to stay sane in these mad times.
Hope all’s well at your end too.
If that is even possible in current times
Is there any chance that we might get the delivery one month before than the Tentative month of Delivery, or even in the first week of that Month. I am asking this because my Delivery is Expected in May 2022, and I don’t want to be car-less on Eid
Normally it comes a week before date .. ur luck
You may have to pursue dealership
Whats the wait time on RS like? I guess the own will be in 2-3 lac now?