No no. Everyone is making fun. No competition here. Dont bring competition here
Yaar Honda walay saray hi itnay educated hain? Ye special piece hai?
Yes you can throw the key in a dumpster and enjoy the luxury feel
Honda Guy on live stream: We have added the trunk lid to the trunk lid. Bhai waahhh
Sharkfuntinas here guys yooooo
The alloy is painted, my God i thought it was marinated otherwise
Then we've added air in the tyres for your convenience.
What was HACPL thinking before this presentation? It has already become a laughing stock. Now after price reveal, yaris shills will be expressing their true selves here anyway.
Driver and assistant, what is this a Hino truck
Driver+assistant wtf man
Seat belts bhi diye hain. Aala
You will be tested and confirmed for the safe zone of the car, am i crash test dummy now
Ivory color
Why are they telling the features like this? its pretty hard for the presenter, plus its better if you do it in urdu, more people can understand
Urdu me paish kartay sharam aati inko
agreed. They are going very poor job in "selling" their vehicles
Please. Stop making sense.
2.6M Base